dun use the word trifling... sum ppl english not that good..they may not understand.. must use really eye catchin headin to generate interest one..must advertise the thread good good.. sth drastic la..Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah we can do that as well... can start a new thread...
We shall call it Trifling with the Paranormals![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Hahahaha... I can't take it lar... ROFL LMAO
dun use the word trifling... sum ppl english not that good..they may not understand.. must use really eye catchin headin to generate interest one..must advertise the thread good good.. sth drastic la..
"Farking with Ghosts!! True Stories!!!"
sth like that lor
go start la.. no need ask for my permission... cos if i dun like..i jus delete.. heheheheheOriginally posted by renorenal:Ok, so I start a new thread with your permission, Alex?
its eyecatching wat... for sure many ppl will visit wat...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... I can't take it lar... ROFL LMAO![]()
anime?Originally posted by seow:Got me.
Just finished watching another episode of my favourite show.![]()
go la...i m going for dinner with a bunch of frens oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:sian..i cant decide shud i go out wit my frens in 4 hours time?
They r goin for a lake cruise then dinner...attire is formal.. I hate it cos they owest last minute change tis n that..last minute say its formal wear.
but it may be last time i see 20% of them cos they goin bak their own country..
haih..decision decisions decision..![]()
lol...no amout of kung fu will save u boy.. ur glass is not bullet proof either =DOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..i went to wushu school...
bring it on punk!![]()
Morning.. do u feel crap that every morning u have to be in the same crap box as me..Originally posted by rainee:morning to everyone![]()
no lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Morning.. do u feel crap that every morning u have to be in the same crap box as me..![]()
Good mood eh! Pigs tongue ar..he he..yup, they tasted not bad. I dun think u went to fine dine did u ? he he...Originally posted by rainee:no leh
just got back from dinner wif frens...so I am in a good mood tonite
found out that pig tongues actually taste good
no la...just normal dinner at one of the Chinese restaurants here...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Good mood eh! Pigs tongue ar..he he..yup, they tasted not bad. I dun think u went to fine dine did u ? he he...
I think pig is the only thing we eat from head to toeOriginally posted by rainee:no la...just normal dinner at one of the Chinese restaurants here...
really like pig ears too...
hahaha.. lol..Originally posted by rainee:no la...just normal dinner at one of the Chinese restaurants here...
really like pig ears too...
my fren just mentioned that she likes pig tailsOriginally posted by renorenal:I think pig is the only thing we eat from head to toe![]()
no..i think my mood so bad..so shut them down.. they call me, all i say was "Im busy" so hang down the fone....Originally posted by mystiv:so did alex go with his friends?![]()
why bad mood? care to share?Originally posted by alexkusu:no..i think my mood so bad..so shut them down.. they call me, all i say was "Im busy" so hang down the fone....
errm...i knw i sound like dickhead, etc.. haih~ tired.
i think i shud cut tis friends out of my life n find new ones.![]()
na, im in miriOriginally posted by BadzMaro:AlexKusu .. are u in NZ now ?? heh heh...![]()