ps: good thing must share oneOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... no lar... didn't really get any DVDs... my eyes were really colored up when there is an increase of over 10 more outlets selling DVDs, music CDs and computer softwares...
Walau... eye hurt bad...![]()
Ha? I where got cut their ......Originally posted by alexkusu:went out gai gai!!!
cut the cock la! tell me wat drugs will u spike their drinks with![]()
Somehow, I think Pg sells more of these sort and are becoming more common... the more raids the police carry out, the more of these outlets keep blossoming and mushrooming...Originally posted by alexkusu:ps: good thing must share one
hope they are not drunk after the outingOriginally posted by alexkusu:yalor..my adviser told me if they call, jus be nice to them.. maybe i shud call them back later hor? but maybe late at nite..after they finish their outing
cut the cock= dun talk nonsenseOriginally posted by renorenal:Ha? I where got cut their ......
last time Holiday Inn in JB used to be known as the Paradise for Pirate CDsOriginally posted by renorenal:Somehow, I think Pg sells more of these sort and are becoming more common... the more raids the police carry out, the more of these outlets keep blossoming and mushrooming...
They have indeed become so courageous and even dare to put up a fight with the enforcement officers... my...
call them later and explain nicely, it will help to ease ur guiltOriginally posted by alexkusu:actually one of them called me wen i was drivin back ..she say "Alex, pls come, everyone wans u to come..."..but all I said was "Its ok, Im busy"..n jus close my cellphone..
.....feel kinda bad now hor..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:cut the cock= dun talk nonsense
Yeah... explain yourself... though they may feel disappointed, but it helps at times to give a reason, sometimes it doesn't, coz it may just aggravate the situation...Originally posted by rainee:call them later and explain nicely, it will help to ease ur guilt
well explain it better than not, and it will make him feel better ma, at least he tried to salvage the situation lorOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... explain yourself... though they may feel disappointed, but it helps at times to give a reason, sometimes it doesn't, coz it may just aggravate the situation...
i guess oni option left.. i wonder what shud i say.. also shud i tell them i dun wan to see them anymore n they shud stop all contact with me?Originally posted by rainee:call them later and explain nicely, it will help to ease ur guilt
Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway reno..many things to buy n u choose porno dvd ah?
actually hor..i wan them to feel angry n behsong at me..so they will leave me n i will lose them for good..Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... explain yourself... though they may feel disappointed, but it helps at times to give a reason, sometimes it doesn't, coz it may just aggravate the situation...
just say that you are sorry that you miss the party but u werent feeling too well, so wud like to rest at home instead...if they are your frens, they wud understandOriginally posted by alexkusu:i guess oni option left.. i wonder what shud i say.. also shud i tell them i dun wan to see them anymore n they shud stop all contact with me?
have to think carefully..
Tell them lor... I feel kinda left-out and hard to blend in with you guys anymore, it's unlike the previous times when we could share and talk in the same wavelength...Originally posted by alexkusu:i guess oni option left.. i wonder what shud i say.. also shud i tell them i dun wan to see them anymore n they shud stop all contact with me?
have to think carefully..
hmm..i guess ur cd-rs r blanks one.. but ur cd-rw r full with sth rite? cos can go back n erase at ur own PLEASURE...Originally posted by renorenal:
I bought CD-RWs and CR-Rs also... here selling very cheap and fast...![]()
Porno DVDs now very strict in KL... very hard to sell... most of their collections, I've seen 1 year before... their new ones, still not arrived yet... have to wait till I go back Pg then only can find the very new ones...
y u so keen about losing contact with them? Are you not pleased with them over some incident?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..i wan them to feel angry n behsong at me..so they will leave me n i will lose them for good..
kinda warped thinkin huh?![]()
That's another way, but they might pass on the bad talk and comments to your new group of friends... and then they will have a bad impression on you...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..i wan them to feel angry n behsong at me..so they will leave me n i will lose them for good..
kinda warped thinkin huh?![]()
who got watch the closer show, got that pervert doctor...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..i guess ur cd-rs r blanks one.. but ur cd-rw r full with sth rite? cos can go back n erase at ur own PLEASURE...
actually hor.. i ddnt knw u know which titles is out or not n which one is not in fashion..very pro eh..
In Miri now o. where u studying in Aus or NZ ?.. U got a WRX in MIRI ?Originally posted by alexkusu:na, im in miri![]()
I know some juniors who collect all the titles and they provided me the source of where to buy... some they just dl from website and pass on to others who are interested lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..i guess ur cd-rs r blanks one.. but ur cd-rw r full with sth rite? cos can go back n erase at ur own PLEASURE...
actually hor.. i ddnt knw u know which titles is out or not n which one is not in fashion..very pro eh..
Hmmmm.... I sense something from rainee.....Originally posted by rainee:who got watch the closer show, got that pervert doctor...![]()