Nz la..jus pullin ur leg.. I asked my dad if can buy subaru in kch..he say not parts, also not that popularOriginally posted by BadzMaro:In Miri now o. where u studying in Aus or NZ ?.. U got a WRX in MIRI ?![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmmm.... I sense something from rainee.....
hmmOriginally posted by renorenal:Tell them lor... I feel kinda left-out and hard to blend in with you guys anymore, it's unlike the previous times when we could share and talk in the same wavelength...
I'm hurt to say this, but I think it's better to walk our separate ways...
Prolly why I failed in one potential relationship, coz I think she saw my porno collections accidentally, then after that never hear from her anymore... waliau...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
what if i say i jus felt like i need a new change...erm..complicatedOriginally posted by rainee:y u so keen about losing contact with them? Are you not pleased with them over some incident?
U in NZ issit ? i went there before man..U in Auk or CHCH. dun think about bringing ur Subaru back. I wanted to bring my silvia back.. but our cars wont last in the roads. And some more , u can only bring 1 car back per person. So i wanna bring something like..mm... dunno. by the time .. good cars will be cheaper..Originally posted by alexkusu:Nz la..jus pullin ur leg.. I asked my dad if can buy subaru in kch..he say not parts, also not that popular![]()
that girl not open-minded enuff?Originally posted by renorenal:Prolly why I failed in one potential relationship, coz I think she saw my porno collections accidentally, then after that never hear from her anymore... waliau...![]()
jus say u confiscate that frm ur patients la..wats so hard bout that?Originally posted by renorenal:Prolly why I failed in one potential relationship, coz I think she saw my porno collections accidentally, then after that never hear from her anymore... waliau...![]()
like I said, after a few years of no close contact, and after everyone starts working and having their own life, they will fade away from yours, and new friends will enterOriginally posted by alexkusu:what if i say i jus felt like i need a new change...erm..complicated
Very religious lar that girl...Originally posted by rainee:that girl not open-minded enuff?
seriously I think all guys have some sort of porn collections, just that whether he reveals it or not![]()
im thinkin of gettin new car..maybe more economical..cos if i drive subaru to work..boss will think.. kns tis lengcai, got subaru one..car better than me.. n he will be biased against meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:U in NZ issit ? i went there before man..U in Auk or CHCH. dun think about bringing ur Subaru back. I wanted to bring my silvia back.. but our cars wont last in the roads. And some more , u can only bring 1 car back per person. So i wanna bring something like..mm... dunno. by the time .. good cars will be cheaper..![]()
there will be girls who would accept this as a normal part of a guy's lifeOriginally posted by renorenal:Very religious lar that girl...![]()
Hope she don go tell tell, I might just end up being a celibate...
I actually kept it in my laptop bag... then she was looking at my DVD collections, then after that her hand itchy I guess, when I go into the toilet, she search my laptop bag and pulled it out... that time only 2 or 3 cds only... then she started to give me the disgusted look... sighs...Originally posted by alexkusu:jus say u confiscate that frm ur patients la..wats so hard bout that?
btw..i think oni idiots leave their porno collection lyin around wen they bring gals bak![]()
U shouldve told her.. its to practice so i can give u good good loving at night.. so i wont be such an amateur.. i am a pro.. u gotta try to believe baby..Originally posted by renorenal:Very religious lar that girl...![]()
Hope she don go tell tell, I might just end up being a celibate...
no ler..i mean last time i asked if buy car in kch..he say not pratical..parts not many..except maybe proton ones or wat.. also subaru cost like Rm200k man!!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:oops .. what am i talking about.. u wnted to buy.My bad..by all means.. buy what u want
Hard to find leh... so far all my female group of frenz all look cute, act innocent one... woah, buay tahan leh...Originally posted by rainee:there will be girls who would accept this as a normal part of a guy's life
Moro's answer is always the best oneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:U shouldve told her.. its to practice so i can give u good good loving at night.. so i wont be such an amateur.. i am a pro.. u gotta try to believe baby..![]()
haha, they are prolly not so innocentOriginally posted by renorenal:Hard to find leh... so far all my female group of frenz all look cute, act innocent one... woah, buay tahan leh...![]()
Walau... 200k pocket burn a hole leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:no ler..i mean last time i asked if buy car in kch..he say not pratical..parts not many..except maybe proton ones or wat.. also subaru cost like Rm200k man!!!
here..for a price of proton perdana can get subaru liaw
wats PMR n SPM huh? Im sure its not related to UPSR which is primary school qualifications hor..Originally posted by renorenal:I know some juniors who collect all the titles and they provided me the source of where to buy... some they just dl from website and pass on to others who are interested lor...![]()
It's there that I learnt about PMR and SPM... hahaha...
Maybe it's because I stick to the group of girls who are very religious lar... I dunno... maybe should widen my circle of friends and find them not so religious one, but I scared if I do so, I might end up in a world of sh.it... hahahaha...Originally posted by rainee:haha, they are prolly not so innocent
I oso dun understand why this kinda issue is such a taboo back home
yea lor...at first I tot it is the Secondary 3 and 5 exams...but sure got hidden connotations oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats PMR n SPM huh? Im sure its not related to UPSR which is primary school qualifications hor..
Who cares.. i seen pizza hut ppl drive thier evo to deliver pizzas.. if u got it.. just do it man.. all u gotta worry is the petrol. Thats the price to pay to drie turbo cars.. mantainence and petrol.. . 78. ur boss bias u.. as long as u do good job he shouldnt be.. or on the day u leave ur job.. give him hell n trash the place..Originally posted by alexkusu:im thinkin of gettin new car..maybe more economical..cos if i drive subaru to work..boss will think.. kns tis lengcai, got subaru one..car better than me.. n he will be biased against me
but if bring one car back, maybe nice nice car..maybe a 4x drive for my dad..cos more pratical..n u knw msia road so lousy..got holes here n thre..
PMR you take in Form 3 mar... so 3 starOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats PMR n SPM huh? Im sure its not related to UPSR which is primary school qualifications hor..