Soho & Grappa. Kuching. 11.25pm, 31st November.Originally posted by BadzMaro:few monthes ago i went suatu hunting.. its interesting man... sautu meat damn nice ... wonder when can i hunt AlexuTauS
yup..31st Nov in ur dreams my man... in ur dreams... but i'll try n make it there..Originally posted by alexkusu:Soho & Grappa. Kuching. 11.25pm, 31st November.
Hahaha... doing them a good favor mar... abo PEMADAM will come and raid them how?Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh man... u one of those huh.. its because of guys like u making us have baaad business man... lots of ppl out there starving now... but keep up the good work my good man
Originally posted by renorenal:Wah piang... what drug dealer?
No lar...
Anywayz... I wanna go makan malam first...
See you guys later... !
u guys quite modest horOriginally posted by BadzMaro:No la.. where got loanshark! I am a Funds Manager ......
mmm.... hao nan ren nan de.... good man.... not many 'good' ppl like u . Everyone of them are scums n sobs.. like me.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... doing them a good favor mar... abo PEMADAM will come and raid them how?
not modest... we speal nothing but the truth...Originally posted by alexkusu:u guys quite modest hor
speal...........Originally posted by BadzMaro:not modest... we speal nothing but the truth...
dang.. i cant even speak the truth properly... ahem... yes i meant i speak nothing but the truth.Originally posted by alexkusu:speal...........
lost on wad..?Originally posted by TooFree:Haiz... I'm Lost..
You're not alone...Originally posted by TooFree:Haiz... I'm Lost..
Crazy.. I am Lost not I Lost. Beside, I don't like to queue.Originally posted by renorenal:You're not alone...
Told ya, starblue has a lot of guy friends
maybe he's saying you're lost among the horde of my guy friends. muahahaha... opps... best start practising humility again...Originally posted by TooFree:Crazy.. I am Lost not I Lost. Beside, I don't like to queue.
Perfection, Perfection..Originally posted by starblue:maybe he's saying you're lost among the horde of my guy friends. muahahaha... opps... best start practising humility again...
Originally posted by starblue:What business will I have in there in the first place?
maybe he's saying you're lost among the horde of my guy friends. muahahaha... opps... best start practising humility again...
i have no idea.... u have to ask him.Originally posted by TooFree:What business will I have in there in the first place?
i feel like skipping also.. tomolo lectures until 8pm leh. kns....Originally posted by rainee:just woke up going to skip class to study for my exam tomorrow