I am not that religious, but I am not that wild either.Originally posted by renorenal:Maybe it's because I stick to the group of girls who are very religious lar... I dunno... maybe should widen my circle of friends and find them not so religious one, but I scared if I do so, I might end up in a world of sh.it... hahahaha...![]()
thats why not pratical ma...Originally posted by renorenal:Walau... 200k pocket burn a hole leh...![]()
Exactly, have to find one in between...Originally posted by rainee:I am not that religious, but I am not that wild either.![]()
some guys like the wild ones so that they can have the challenge of taming them downOriginally posted by renorenal:Exactly, have to find one in between...
If find too wild one then, it's gonna be scheizer all the way... very hard to get out especially...![]()
btw how..wat petrol u use for u car? i use 96... (NZ one of the few countries still have 96)..costs bout 10cents more a litre than normal 91.Personally no difference, jus car mechanic say its better for engine.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Who cares.. i seen pizza hut ppl drive thier evo to deliver pizzas.. if u got it.. just do it man.. all u gotta worry is the petrol. Thats the price to pay to drie turbo cars.. mantainence and petrol.. . 78. ur boss bias u.. as long as u do good job he shouldnt be.. or on the day u leave ur job.. give him hell n trash the place..
Bring back u bring back like those big luxury cars. Those Rovers or big cars. I come back.. i drive a damn nissan pickup now man..haha.. sucks man..what to do..
Let me tell u something. WIth religious girls are good. They act all nice n innocent.. but deep inside.. they are crazy.. i know a few that goes church eveyr sunday.. n pop pills the night before. U can widen ur circle but dun get too attached.. later u gonna get suckered by those pros man. Those chicks outside the circles we call them.. PR chicks or whats it..mm..the word in chinese i cant remember. THey hope from group to group..sometimes they group up.. n its suckers like us guys gonna fall right in.. n the sex n fun comes with a whole lot of PROBLEMS stamped on thier fore head.Originally posted by renorenal:Maybe it's because I stick to the group of girls who are very religious lar... I dunno... maybe should widen my circle of friends and find them not so religious one, but I scared if I do so, I might end up in a world of sh.it... hahahaha...![]()
u ddnt see that pic where the gals head got chopped off issit?Originally posted by rainee:kancil is a good car to have or not?![]()
CatwomanOriginally posted by rainee:some guys like the wild ones so that they can have the challenge of taming them down
haha...depends on whom you are talking with...Originally posted by renorenal:I also find that when sometimes you talk a lil bit of the girl's body shape, them girls around will start to give you the disgusted look, not to even mention some dirty jokes...
But when they start to talk about peni.s size and girth, they don't even mind when there's a guy there... I was a victim during that time in a study group, me and another guy and 6-7 girls... they started talking about menstruation, butt, peni.s, contraception and kamasutra...
They should make an emoticon with a middle finger.. HE HE..Originally posted by rainee:kancil is a good car to have or not?![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Let me tell u something. WIth religious girls are good. They act all nice n innocent.. but deep inside.. they are crazy.. i know a few that goes church eveyr sunday.. n pop pills the night before. U can widen ur circle but dun get too attached.. later u gonna get suckered by those pros man. Those chicks outside the circles we call them.. PR chicks or whats it..mm..the word in chinese i cant remember. THey hope from group to group..sometimes they group up.. n its suckers like us guys gonna fall right in.. n the sex n fun comes with a whole lot of PROBLEMS stamped on thier fore head.![]()
Yes.. we all know u are very 'open' and..he he.. not shy about ur sweet sweet body ... so.. tell me.. whats ur stats..Originally posted by rainee:haha...depends on whom you are talking with...
some girls just think that their bodies are too sacred to be discussed...I beg to differ. Discussion will let both parties understand their bodies more...
But then again, it might be because I have taken a sex education class before...![]()
Started liau.... again...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes.. we all know u are very 'open' and..he he.. not shy about ur sweet sweet body ... so.. tell me.. whats ur stats..![]()
Use 96 High Octane ones. Caltex ones are not bad too. But i usually use BP. Shell in Malaysia the 96 is super. The higher the octane the cleaner n the more efficient it burns. Car goes faster coz of the heat generated n the burn.Try jet fuel man.. i got use once.. mix wth 96.. damn man.. car back fire like no tomorrow. New cars run better with high octane petrol..like ur 96.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw how..wat petrol u use for u car? i use 96... (NZ one of the few countries still have 96)..costs bout 10cents more a litre than normal 91.Personally no difference, jus car mechanic say its better for engine.
btw, u stayed in nz b4? or work here?
thats right.. u are a Dr yae ? should be smart n intelligent right ? but i can assure u... they can be 10x times smarter then us .. thier ability to scam ur eyes goes beyond our capabilities.. so.. just stay cool.. do what u personally want to do..in terms of say get to know the chick or buy her drinks n stuff like that.. but make sure its not because of her.. but do it because U urself want to..that should do the trick.. for now..Originally posted by renorenal:
Oh man... yeah... once you get in, it's hard to get out...
u can start a thread on how to chase girls...Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats right.. u are a Dr yae ? should be smart n intelligent right ? but i can assure u... they can be 10x times smarter then us .. thier ability to scam ur eyes goes beyond our capabilities.. so.. just stay cool.. do what u personally want to do..in terms of say get to know the chick or buy her drinks n stuff like that.. but make sure its not because of her.. but do it because U urself want to..that should do the trick.. for now..![]()
Potential forum activity boosterOriginally posted by alexkusu:u can start a thread on how to chase girls...![]()
Hahaha... I hardly go into any pubs or clubs where I have to do such things... in fact, never did... hope that it stays that way...Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats right.. u are a Dr yae ? should be smart n intelligent right ? but i can assure u... they can be 10x times smarter then us .. thier ability to scam ur eyes goes beyond our capabilities.. so.. just stay cool.. do what u personally want to do..in terms of say get to know the chick or buy her drinks n stuff like that.. but make sure its not because of her.. but do it because U urself want to..that should do the trick.. for now..![]()
he has my support........Originally posted by renorenal:Potential forum activity booster![]()
Police record is one thing... its what u do or what u did that matters more. Anyways good for them being deported.. i want NZ to be nice n safe. a place where ppl go n study n relax.. not a place for kids who think they can run around like young n dangerous... To know what is Kan Ren.. u gotta know what is Bei Kan. U lucky ur 'good' friends dun make u get deported as well.Originally posted by alexkusu:u were deported? hmm...most my good frens were deported...cos of sum police record..
so u drove a silvia while ur here?
i not good at chasing girls la.. just know how to MAX out in fun with them.. n MINIMUM damage n repecussions from chicks..he he he...Originally posted by alexkusu:u can start a thread on how to chase girls...![]()