Maximum Fun Minimum Repercussions shall be a good topic for your new threadOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i not good at chasing girls la.. just know how to MAX out in fun with them.. n MINIMUM damage n repecussions from chicks..he he he...![]()
Why go to pubs n clubs.. when u can have VIP Karaoke.. with chicks already at ur service.. right.. he he... confirm u must do that one HAHAHAAH!!Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I hardly go into any pubs or clubs where I have to do such things... in fact, never did... hope that it stays that way...![]()
I am a suaku lar... never even been in a decent karaoke... hahahaha....Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why go to pubs n clubs.. when u can have VIP Karaoke.. with chicks already at ur service.. right.. he he... confirm u must do that one HAHAHAAH!!![]()
Come brother.. let me open pandoras box and show u teh forbidden pleasures of KARAOKE.. HIGH CLASS STYLE !Originally posted by renorenal:I am a suaku lar... never even been in a decent karaoke... hahahaha....![]()
hmm..actually my good fren frm sibu.. he was jus testin out my frens subaru at tis neigbourhood.. n sum neighbours behsong so when he went my frens house, they use cars to block driveway n call the police. They say he power slide here n thre..kns.. 4wheel can powerslide me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Police record is one thing... its what u do or what u did that matters more. Anyways good for them being deported.. i want NZ to be nice n safe. a place where ppl go n study n relax.. not a place for kids who think they can run around like young n dangerous... To know what is Kan Ren.. u gotta know what is Bei Kan. U lucky ur 'good' friends dun make u get deported as well.
Ya. i used to drive Accord..slowly upgrade to Integra Sir then Silvia..he he...
4k?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Come brother.. let me open pandoras box and show u teh forbidden pleasures of KARAOKE.. HIGH CLASS STYLE !
anyways.. i went KL with a group of friends.. 1 night i spend 4K.. it was ridiculous.. i know.. DAMN RIDICULOUS.. but with the fun involved ? it was.. high class n erm.. out of this world ..
4 K was minimum.. coz i got sponsored by my boss but i paiseh also.. so ..erm..ya.. but iwill never forget that night.. that 'trip' to klooh... mmm... yaa... oh mama...
no la..not appealing..Originally posted by renorenal:Maximum Fun Minimum Repercussions shall be a good topic for your new thread![]()
Hahahahaha.... Eat Liau Don't Wipe with TissueOriginally posted by alexkusu:no la..not appealing..
how bout: "Fuck and RUN!!! Tips n Tricks"
dont forget ur porno dvds...cant leave them at ur frens place rite?Originally posted by renorenal:K lar... I see you guys tonight... have to start my long travel from Damansara to KL town to take my bus... will be about a 30-45 minutes trip before I get to the station...
So bye for now! Be good!![]()
Scarly he take you to Kid's Fun Club then only u knowOriginally posted by alexkusu:badmaro so much $$ wan..can go these kind of places...
ps: wen i go bak, bring me out have fun ya? me never go club one..stay home n pakto wit books nia
Oh yeah...hehehe.. scheizer, he taking 2 of my collection, so I can take back only 2... never mind, take from him when I come down next year...Originally posted by alexkusu:dont forget ur porno dvds...cant leave them at ur frens place rite?
long time that club...KFC..used to tell my fren its Kimah Fucking Cibai clubOriginally posted by renorenal:Scarly he take you to Kid's Fun Club then only u know![]()
Let me tell u one thing.. NZ rules are different from Malaysia. They have 50 Km speed limit in living suburbs. u are NOT allowed to test ur car.. race. do ridiculous stunts..period. The law is power there. I used to have blitz striahgt pipe exhaust..n everytime come home midight or early morning n car is on turbo timer turns off.. n neighbours complain coz they cant sleep.What can i say? NZ law is better. Innocent until proven guilty..not like Malaysia. NZ has a judicial system that is effective.. i know.My sis is a lawyter there he he.. n i know the criminal law system there due to experiences.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..actually my good fren frm sibu.. he was jus testin out my frens subaru at tis neigbourhood.. n sum neighbours behsong so when he went my frens house, they use cars to block driveway n call the police. They say he power slide here n thre..kns.. 4wheel can powerslide me?
so..he got charged for speedin..immigration say he got record so deny him entry n ask him to live. Justice is blind. Even tho ur innocent but evidence is against u, u will be 'found' guilty.
actually i jus met sum frens i havent met for 4 years..kinda sad..they become gang leader now..one taiwan guy n one korean guy. N they come frm good family also...father doctors, n they go good private school ..haih~
Who say few hundred bucks.. Thousand ah tai lo. Top class boh! U drink Remy Martin XO Special and Gordon Bleu. ur GRO's are the best n tip top classy ones. I dun sing.. i drink n have fun in the room only. Plus u are constantly served n ur privacy guranteed.Originally posted by renorenal:4k?![]()
How come so expensive one? Singing in a high class room only mar... should only costs a few hundred rite?![]()
No rich la.. just save up money hahaha.. n other extra curriculums la.Originally posted by alexkusu:badmaro so much $$ wan..can go these kind of places...
ps: wen i go bak, bring me out have fun ya? me never go club one..stay home n pakto wit books nia
ur sis lawyer? can intro? she may come in handy... so wat happen to u leh? wat experiences?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Let me tell u one thing.. NZ rules are different from Malaysia. They have 50 Km speed limit in living suburbs. u are NOT allowed to test ur car.. race. do ridiculous stunts..period. The law is power there. I used to have blitz striahgt pipe exhaust..n everytime come home midight or early morning n car is on turbo timer turns off.. n neighbours complain coz they cant sleep.What can i say? NZ law is better. Innocent until proven guilty..not like Malaysia. NZ has a judicial system that is effective.. i know.My sis is a lawyter there he he.. n i know the criminal law system there due to experiences.
Ur friends that become gang leader's n stuff.. of course its sad.. but thats the life they choose. They experienced what it is to lead the life..they they have to be prepared to face teh consequences. I got 1 taiwan friend who is dead coz he is supposedly some 'GANG BOSS' but..man.. i seriously doubt thier ability to upsurb thier predeccesors unless they are born into the family.![]()
My condolences.. he he.. anyways chau see u guys tomorrow or something..he he..Originally posted by rainee:sumtimes working at the front desk oso have to act as an aunt agony
and my colleague was nearly 1/2 hour late![]()
bye byeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:My condolences.. he he.. anyways chau see u guys tomorrow or something..he he..
play safe, use rubberOriginally posted by BadzMaro:My condolences.. he he.. anyways chau see u guys tomorrow or something..he he..