Originally posted by alexkusu:play safe, use rubber
yeah.. my sis in Aukland as a lawyer there. Maybe moving to Aussie with her Husband.. they getting married next year Jan. sniff.. he he.. She works at CAIRNES or somewhere..the second largest firm..dunno whats the name.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur sis lawyer? can intro? she may come in handy... so wat happen to u leh? wat experiences?
i knw one friend in sibu.. his mom is what u call paikia la.. he himself wan become accountant or doctor..but his mom say no..ask him join paikia..i mean..wth? wat kinda mum is that hor?
aiyo..y u go back msia? y ddnt stay herE? btw, where u stay in nz?
R.I.POriginally posted by seow:Come on, keep it alive!!!!![]()
Hello, wassup?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
just woke up cos my parents called at 8am on a Saturday morning...they always cannot remember the time difference no matter how many times I tell themOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Hello, wassup?![]()
Icic.. my Mum has a seperate clock next to the phone with the aussie time, so she knows what time it is over here.Originally posted by rainee:just woke up cos my parents called at 8am on a Saturday morning...they always cannot remember the time difference no matter how many times I tell them
And now their cellphone is spoilt, so the conversation kept getting cut off every 5 minutes and getting worse...told them to get a new one then call me dun wan to listen sia...
cos normal crappers all not present...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Icic.. my Mum has a seperate clock next to the phone with the aussie time, so she knows what time it is over here.
Today crapbox not much traffic..![]()
Your ai ai was here earlier.. Hmm, haven't seen starblue for 2 days already?Originally posted by rainee:cos normal crappers all not present...![]()
busy studying i tink...i wun be present much oso from now on...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Your ai ai was here earlier.. Hmm, haven't seen starblue for 2 days already?
Icic.. are you having holidays soon?Originally posted by rainee:busy studying i tink...i wun be present much oso from now on...![]()
2 more weeks...but just one week hols nia...1 month hols still got another month to wait...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Icic.. are you having holidays soon?
yeeksOriginally posted by renorenal:Fulamak! Traffic jam in Ipoh - Taiping, took me like 1 and a half hours to clear the toll.. walaueh so many ppl going back... witnessed 3-4 accidents, and over 10 car breakdowns along the way, not to even mention JPJ booking so many road criminals... scheizer!
Could have reached home by 8pm, now almost 11... thanks to the traffic jam... sick...
Saw one accident, these fella's leg was impacted between the steering wheel and the front mirror... I think dead liau, got all the newspaper covering near the car... tmr paper sure come out one...
all gone together with youOriginally posted by renorenal:Eh, why crap box only move 1 page since I left here at 1pm today? Hahaha... where are all them crappers?
Wat to do leh, everyone rushing back to KL, got work on Monday... I think tomorrow will be much worse...Originally posted by rainee:yeeks![]()
always jammed like mad on the road during festive seasonOriginally posted by renorenal:Wat to do leh, everyone rushing back to KL, got work on Monday... I think tomorrow will be much worse...
Hmmmm.... I know Moro gone to club liau... but I dunno about the rest... hahahaOriginally posted by rainee:all gone together with you
wats so famous abt that chicken? I go google..Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmmm.... I know Moro gone to club liau... but I dunno about the rest... hahaha
YES!! I bought my Chicken Little plush toy... after having to queue up for about nearly an hour....![]()