Ya oughta find something attractive to pull them inOriginally posted by rainee:no la no need to get more ppl to join...cos ours need only 3 ppl...but even then, oso hard to control...
Aiyar, kick the uninterested ones and recruit new onesOriginally posted by rainee:no la no need to get more ppl to join...cos ours need only 3 ppl...but even then, oso hard to control...
cannot kick out, I am stuck with them until the semester is over...Originally posted by renorenal:Aiyar, kick the uninterested ones and recruit new ones![]()
Oh like that one ar? The project you guys doing keeps you guys stuck together or the uni wants you guys to be together?Originally posted by rainee:cannot kick out, I am stuck with them until the semester is over...![]()
haha no choice ah? die die cannot change?Originally posted by rainee:cannot kick out, I am stuck with them until the semester is over...![]()
it is alrite la...at least got 3 more hws to go thru nia...and sumhow even tho we damn slack, our hw still can become higher than averageOriginally posted by renorenal:Oh like that one ar? The project you guys doing keeps you guys stuck together or the uni wants you guys to be together?
Orh... like that bad shape orh... We get to choose our own... at first I chose only 2, but one of them started pulling in 4 more...
Didn't mind at first until they came up with contraception...![]()
Quality mattersOriginally posted by rainee:it is alrite la...at least got 3 more hws to go thru nia...and sumhow even tho we damn slack, our hw still can become higher than average
yea, usually on the day before the hw is due lorOriginally posted by renorenal:Quality matters
That is I presume that your slackness means quantity of hours put in to complete the task...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea, usually on the day before the hw is due lor![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by mystiv:like that still can get higher than average marks
pro![]()
Eleventh hour's work is always the best, since everyone is at their wits end to put things together and vie for nothing but the best...Originally posted by mystiv:like that still can get higher than average marks
pro![]()
no wonderOriginally posted by rainee:hanor hanor
but I always go make appointment with the TA lor...so I will get some hints from him![]()
no what. some people just get the thing done happy liaoOriginally posted by renorenal:Eleventh hour's work is always the best, since everyone is at their wits end to put things together and vie for nothing but the best...
Adrenaline rush![]()
What's TA?Originally posted by rainee:hanor hanor
but I always go make appointment with the TA lor...so I will get some hints from him![]()
Hahahah... sounds like meOriginally posted by mystiv:no what. some people just get the thing done happy liao![]()
TA-teaching assistantOriginally posted by renorenal:What's TA?
sama samaOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahahah... sounds like me![]()
Orh... got TA one ar ur uni? Hahaha... not bad...Originally posted by rainee:TA-teaching assistant
When I am faced with such situations, I will just hurry up for the full-stop if I'm too sleepy... really don't care man... so tired liauz... hahahaOriginally posted by mystiv:sama sama![]()
got TA for every subject lor...some of the professors just come in and teach and they totally dunno wats the hw is about, cos it is not set by them, but set by the TAOriginally posted by renorenal:Orh... got TA one ar ur uni? Hahaha... not bad...![]()
haha. for me is depends. if i interested in what i doing or find it meaningful then ill try to make it as good as possibleOriginally posted by renorenal:When I am faced with such situations, I will just hurry up for the full-stop if I'm too sleepy... really don't care man... so tired liauz... hahaha![]()
Interesting system... then the prof will mark the homeworks?Originally posted by rainee:got TA for every subject lor...some of the professors just come in and teach and they totally dunno wats the hw is about, cos it is not set by them, but set by the TA
....the book will start reading the reader...Originally posted by mystiv:haha. for me is depends. if i interested in what i doing or find it meaningful then ill try to make it as good as possible
if not...![]()
doubt soOriginally posted by renorenal:Interesting system... then the prof will mark the homeworks?
TA will mark, or rather they have separate gradersOriginally posted by renorenal:Interesting system... then the prof will mark the homeworks?