wa lau...better dun watch horror movie liao...sekali I become like thatOriginally posted by renorenal:Primarily the psychiatrist said that he suffered an Acute Stress Reaction, but the problem was persistent for about 7 months, and finally diagnosed with Paranoid Schizophrenia, on treatment until now... he's delusions were very strong... saying that others are plotting a revenge on him and want to kill him and that ghosts want to enter his body and take control over him...
Very scary when I talk to him... one minute he laughs, the other he crys, then he would lose control over his body and suddenly slump onto his chair... and his speech would become very slurred... and before you know it, he jumps up and start verbally abusing everyone around him..
Originally posted by renorenal:Primarily the psychiatrist said that he suffered an Acute Stress Reaction, but the problem was persistent for about 7 months, and finally diagnosed with Paranoid Schizophrenia, on treatment until now... he's delusions were very strong... saying that others are plotting a revenge on him and want to kill him and that ghosts want to enter his body and take control over him...
Very scary when I talk to him... one minute he laughs, the other he crys, then he would lose control over his body and suddenly slump onto his chair... and his speech would become very slurred... and before you know it, he jumps up and start verbally abusing everyone around him..
i watched child's play 3 i think. pretty nice. watched it when i was around 10 or 11. not really scared. think i only scared of those 'typical ghost'Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...better dun watch horror movie liao...sekali I become like that
Got this one movie la, Child's Play, watched it when I was very small, then i was frightened for quite some time..![]()
Indeed, they are spoilers of fun...Originally posted by rainee:but I dun like to watch with those who keep laughing at the show one lor...like no suspense oledi
I don't mind having another one...Originally posted by rainee:btw doctor, u wan to open the consultation thread again?if dun wan, then it is alrite de, in case u tink it is too tiring...
There are worstOriginally posted by mystiv:thats serious
u encountered before?Originally posted by renorenal:There are worst![]()
*hands in nurse application form*Originally posted by renorenal:I don't mind having another one...![]()
It's pretty fun actually... you create one for me?![]()
I was locked up in a room of 30 psychiatric patients... the blardee attendant didn't know that I was still in there coz I was clerking some patients... he locked it and went home... I have to call my professor to help me out... that time... fulamak... I was scared, but I didn't show my fear... if not sure will die one...Originally posted by mystiv:u encountered before?
Can no problem...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh doc...open new clinic on 9th November ok?
whats there to be scared bout? jus inject them with anaesthetics laOriginally posted by renorenal:I was locked up in a room of 30 psychiatric patients... the blardee attendant didn't know that I was still in there coz I was clerking some patients... he locked it and went home... I have to call my professor to help me out... that time... fulamak... I was scared, but I didn't show my fear... if not sure will die one...
actually i was thinkin consultation period at least 4 hours, 44 minutes... auspicious ma...Originally posted by renorenal:Can no problem...no more holidays that time, so will be after work... prolly around 8pm onwards until 11pm...
All the medication is on the other side of the locked door...Originally posted by alexkusu:whats there to be scared bout? jus inject them with anaesthetics la
Originally posted by alexkusu:actually i was thinkin consultation period at least 4 hours, 44 minutes... auspicious ma...
alright, 8.08pm to 11.11pm then
N i create this blacklist of ppl who ddnt pay up since last consulation.. u dont need service ppl in tis blacklist![]()
9 nov..aint that...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh doc...open new clinic on 9th November ok?
Forgotten liau... hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:on a light note, who here watch Ju-On?
watched it beforeOriginally posted by alexkusu:on a light note, who here watch Ju-On?
of cos ma.. y would they help a senior frm hell who bullies n gives them crap rite?Originally posted by renorenal:All the medication is on the other side of the locked door...left only the junior assistants who were donno doing wat outside the door, din reply me...
I see... but I thought that should be Sept 11 ?Originally posted by mystiv:looks like no one knows why 9 nov except me![]()