open today laOriginally posted by renorenal:I anytime can... today I will be free for the rest of the day...![]()
Hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:of cos ma.. y would they help a senior frm hell who bullies n gives them crap rite?![]()
Wednesday is shortest day of the week maOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
Why wednesday?
Originally posted by rainee:watched it before
but I was closing my eyes 3/4 of the times, dun even dare to go near the comp monitor, move the mouse oso dun dare
Eh? How come?Originally posted by alexkusu:Wednesday is shortest day of the week ma
9 is good number.. very auspicious feng shui stuff..Originally posted by rainee:why open on nov 9?
mebbe cos I consumed quite a lot of alcohol before that, so i was kinda hyperOriginally posted by mystiv:that scary?
Originally posted by mystiv:looks like no one knows why 9 nov except me![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Ahhhh...
mebbe cos I consumed quite a lot of alcohol before that, so i was kinda hyper
you plan to let them know?Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
shsss
/gives $200
rainee..ur so eager ah... must be got sex...err...i mean some questions ur 'burning' to ask rite?Originally posted by rainee:open today la
Starblue's bday ar?Originally posted by mystiv:you plan to let them know?![]()
Hahahah...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee..ur so eager ah... must be got sex...err...i mean some questions ur 'burning' to ask rite?![]()
No... i plan to use it as promotional discount on opening dayOriginally posted by mystiv:you plan to let them know?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee..ur so eager ah... must be got sex...err...i mean some questions ur 'burning' to ask rite?![]()
eh, curiosity kills the cat ehOriginally posted by renorenal:Starblue's bday ar?
b patient hor..wait for clinic to open ma.. also u have few more months b4 meeting ur lover rite?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
I thought the activity rating is throughout the month one... coz my forum got a raise by 4 points, and towards the final 8-10 days, there were only a few responds there... but still it made quite a jump...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, curiosity kills the cat eh
btw hor..i was plannin open clinic middle or the month of last 10days of the month.. to see how much activity it can generate..cos last time clinic open oni 2 days..
jus research nia...so can refine my trump card![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:b patient hor..wait for clinic to open ma.. also u have few more months b4 meeting ur lover rite?
should be through out the month i thinkOriginally posted by renorenal:I thought the activity rating is throughout the month one... coz my forum got a raise by 4 points, and towards the final 8-10 days, there were only a few responds there... but still it made quite a jump...
actually im not so concerned bout the rating or rankin..i jus wan see how many views n replies it gets.Originally posted by renorenal:I thought the activity rating is throughout the month one... coz my forum got a raise by 4 points, and towards the final 8-10 days, there were only a few responds there... but still it made quite a jump...
o.O never heard of battle royale beforeOriginally posted by alexkusu:anyway..back to Ju-on ah..
that little Toshio boy scary or not? he running around the house like rice boy wan.. hehehehehe
that time watchin wit my then gf..she was kinda freak out...
but i think Battle Royale more scary
Hahahaha... the previous one still got ppl viewing...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually im not so concerned bout the rating or rankin..i jus wan see how many views n replies it gets.
My motto is "The patient comes first"
I seek not glory or fame, but to serve humanity