Eh I dun normally skip my classes one de hor...this time no choice because got exam tomorrow and I still have 5 pages of notes to readOriginally posted by alexkusu:u guys so lucky hor..got class to go also wana skip..
how come your class so late one?Originally posted by starblue:sian... should i skip tomolo's 6pm class???
mine the latest is until 5pm nia, wun go beyond that...but my group meetings always last until 11pmOriginally posted by ^spidee^:how come your class so late one?
cos they cock up... arrange until liddat. then when u come out from lt, the shuttle bus service comes once in half hour. kns.....Originally posted by ^spidee^:how come your class so late one?
yea, mine latest also 5pm. this sem very lucky, latest is 2pm, but earliest is 9am.Originally posted by rainee:mine the latest is until 5pm nia, wun go beyond that...but my group meetings always last until 11pm
mine earliest is also 9am, but that classroom is so faraway I need to wake up at 745amOriginally posted by ^spidee^:yea, mine latest also 5pm. this sem very lucky, latest is 2pm, but earliest is 9am.
one of my days lessons from 8am to 6pm. 10-12 lunch.Originally posted by rainee:mine earliest is also 9am, but that classroom is so faraway I need to wake up at 745am
like that safe or not?Originally posted by starblue:cos they cock up... arrange until liddat. then when u come out from lt, the shuttle bus service comes once in half hour. kns.....
its singapore la..not aust..u wont see drunk ang moh tumbling out of pubs..maybeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:like that safe or not?
I wake up at around that time too, but that's because I take too long to get ready. My uni is only 5 mins by walking..Originally posted by rainee:mine earliest is also 9am, but that classroom is so faraway I need to wake up at 745am
very safe. cos the whole lt will be outside waiting for the bus. -_-"Originally posted by ^spidee^:like that safe or not?
hehe, i dunno why melb used to be the most livable city in the world, it's actually pretty dangerous at night.Originally posted by alexkusu:its singapore la..not aust..u wont see drunk ang moh tumbling out of pubs..maybe
what about pepper spray?Originally posted by rainee:here they give us whistle, so that we can blow it if got anyone try anything funny on us
good goodOriginally posted by starblue:very safe. cos the whole lt will be outside waiting for the bus. -_-"
dunno why they din give that one instead, but prolly they think some ppl might misuse itOriginally posted by ^spidee^:what about pepper spray?
like use it to season their steak?Originally posted by rainee:dunno why they din give that one instead, but prolly they think some ppl might misuse it
Originally posted by starblue:like use it to season their steak?
Go rainee, go rainee!Originally posted by rainee:
who knows, they might resort to that...
anyway, gotta go study liao, u all have fun here
they see who they dun like they spray lorOriginally posted by starblue:like use it to season their steak?