me not qualified, unless they wanna ask abt things I can find onlineOriginally posted by renorenal:We can set up a Gynae clinic then... others can answer, I might jump into the thread once in a while to add in a word or two...
The other clinic we can call it the Internist Clinic... more of all the sorts of diseases we have except anything to do with the female external and internal genitals...![]()
then dun make me sound like I want to know so much about sex when i only ask one question abt it last timeOriginally posted by alexkusu:did i hear wrongly of did some1 called themself sex goddess?
yah hor. haha. Starblue's Sex Clinic.Originally posted by rainee:me not qualified, unless they wanna ask abt things I can find online
anyway, this whole place turning into a sex bar, i dunno how happy starblue wud be with this arrangement
internist..... sounds like clinton's scandal... screwin the internOriginally posted by renorenal:We can set up a Gynae clinic then... others can answer, I might jump into the thread once in a while to add in a word or two...
The other clinic we can call it the Internist Clinic... more of all the sorts of diseases we have except anything to do with the female external and internal genitals...![]()
Yeah... have to keep that in mind... just stick to the proper clinic and I think that will do just fine...Originally posted by rainee:me not qualified, unless they wanna ask abt things I can find online
anyway, this whole place turning into a sex bar, i dunno how happy starblue wud be with this arrangement
wah..i ddnt say u one at all hor.. honestly i was refering to alfagal..Originally posted by rainee:then dun make me sound like I want to know so much about sex when i only ask one question abt it last time![]()
hohoho...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..i ddnt say u one at all hor.. honestly i was refering to alfagal..
hmm..someone must be feeling guilty ah...tsk tsk
personal things such as wat?Originally posted by renorenal:I will see the questions being posted up, and I will then choose to answer or not... sometimes pts can go overboard by asking too personal things...![]()
but now since u reveal so willingly...if ppl think ur a peverted sexually deprived maniac I canot do anything hor =pPOriginally posted by rainee:hohoho...![]()
pls lor, since when asking an innocent question about sex makes me qualified as a perverted deprived maniac?Originally posted by alexkusu:but now since u reveal so willingly...if ppl think ur a peverted sexually deprived maniac I canot do anything hor =pP
eh? u still harping on that sex question ah? i was refering to u callin urself 'indirectly' a sex goddess...Originally posted by rainee:pls lor, since when asking an innocent question about sex makes me qualified as a perverted deprived maniac?![]()
ur a special caseOriginally posted by rainee:pls lor, since when asking an innocent question about sex makes me qualified as a perverted deprived maniac?![]()
You'll see... one question will lead to another... and before you know it...Originally posted by alexkusu:personal things such as wat?![]()
i say that because indirectly you are referring to me that I want to ask about sex so much maOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh? u still harping on that sex question ah? i was refering to u callin urself 'indirectly' a sex goddess...
haiz...pls la for Christ's sake!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:but now since u reveal so willingly...if ppl think ur a peverted sexually deprived maniac I canot do anything hor =pP
si mi special case?Originally posted by mystiv:ur a special case![]()
aiyo..i was refering to alfagal oh....Originally posted by rainee:i say that because indirectly you are referring to me that I want to ask about sex so much ma![]()
woah. kk. all of us joking only mahOriginally posted by rainee:si mi special case?
it is getting a bit irritable now. If people are not open-minded enough to accept me asking that sort of question here, then I will not post anymore. That's all I gotta say.
a few threads back, u were asking me to be patient about asking about such thing, din you?Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo..i was refering to alfagal oh....
x2Originally posted by rainee:a few threads back, u were asking me to be patient about asking about such thing, din you?
u were blushing didnt u?Originally posted by rainee:a few threads back, u were asking me to be patient about asking about such thing, din you?
You've been following the thread?Originally posted by seow:Ohoho, you guys pissed someone off.
Prepare to die.![]()