i dun see the relevanceOriginally posted by alexkusu:u were blushing didnt u?
it's alex's style, i kena a few time liao.Originally posted by The Emperor:x2
see?
say something and not mean it? what's this?
blushing= confirmation of my statementOriginally posted by rainee:i dun see the relevance![]()
nvm. moral is: dun ask sexual questions. these peeps are too narrowminded to take such a thing. later they'll think u r a pervert.Originally posted by ^spidee^:it's alex's style, i kena a few time liao.![]()
huh? i got kena u one meh?Originally posted by ^spidee^:it's alex's style, i kena a few time liao.![]()
I do not see it as that unfortunatelyOriginally posted by alexkusu:blushing= confirmation of my statement![]()
okOriginally posted by rainee:thing is, I wan to be able to ask anything I want and still feel comfortable. i dun mind ppl joking about it, but if it goes on for quite some time already, it will get irritable. Hope people will understand.
Originally posted by rainee:thing is, I wan to be able to ask anything I want and still feel comfortable. i dun mind ppl joking about it, but if it goes on for quite some time already, it will get irritable. Hope people will understand.
If in anywayz, you all want your privacies respected, you can PM me if you still have doubtful questions that you need answered... I respect all patient confidentiality...Originally posted by The Emperor:nvm. moral is: dun ask sexual questions. these peeps are too mnarrowminded to take such a thing. later they'll think u r a pervert.![]()
nah, it is alright, I guess from now on, I must learn to censor what I say hereOriginally posted by renorenal:If in anywayz, you all want your privacies respected, you can PM me if you still have doubtful questions that you need answered... I respect all patient confidentiality...
your sense of 'humour' lah, not referring to anything sexual here...Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? i got kena u one meh?![]()
cos I was away ma, then I come back and read the previous posts and replies, which lead me to make that comment.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...actually i ask y rainee bout opening the clinic.. then the commotion died down over the next few posts..then later rainee said r we refering to her as sex goddess..
-_-"Originally posted by ^spidee^:your sense of 'humour' lah, not referring to anything sexual here...![]()
that commotion died already..should have just let it rest in the past pages ma..no need dig it upOriginally posted by rainee:cos I was away ma, then I come back and read the previous posts and replies, which lead me to make that comment.
that confusing statement.Originally posted by alexkusu:-_-"
u mean that extremely long and confusing statement time one? or google fight?
when I feel like someone is directing sth at me, of cos I feel like I have to retort back wat..Originally posted by alexkusu:that commotion died already..should have just let it rest in the past pages ma..no need dig it up
so dat can be combined into one thread wat...Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway hor, im still thinkin of a sexual health clinic... cos one time sum1 asked bout abortion n pregnancy..
even if so, must be careful what u say..can lead both ways.Originally posted by rainee:when I feel like someone is directing sth at me, of cos I feel like I have to retort back wat..
ok fine, just let the matter restOriginally posted by alexkusu:even if so, must be careful what u say..can lead both ways.
see how i didnt retort to ur ai ai?
if u put fullstops at the right places, its not that confusingOriginally posted by ^spidee^:that confusing statement.![]()
That is still under Obstetric Care and Management... not really into the sexual part yet...Originally posted by alexkusu:anyway hor, im still thinkin of a sexual health clinic... cos one time sum1 asked bout abortion n pregnancy..