hmm..duno eh.. cos sum ppl had to sieve thru that info to look for what they wanOriginally posted by rainee:so dat can be combined into one thread wat...![]()
Just where do I put the full stops?Originally posted by alexkusu:what u toking me that i tokin jus now that u now say u toking me jus i tokin before?
chicken... everyone deserted meOriginally posted by rainee:too much argument, everyone runs away oledi
i have no problem wif dat, as long as starblue approves and dr reno is not against it...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..duno eh.. cos sum ppl had to sieve thru that info to look for what they wan
one thread for things like starpuppy case, asthma, anigma, etc.. n u can see there is a link in symptoms between starpuppy's n maybe starblue one.
n one thread exculsively on sexual heath..group symptoms n causes together..easier
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Just where do I put the full stops?![]()
o.o wouldnt that be alot of threads though?Originally posted by rainee:i have no problem wif dat, as long as starblue approves and dr reno is not against it...
u have so many technical names one.. jus now is internist, now is tisOriginally posted by renorenal:That is still under Obstetric Care and Management... not really into the sexual part yet...
Those interested in contraception, menstruation and conception is under gynaecology care...
But if you guys want, we can start a Obstetric and Gynaecology Clinic...
where's the sentences ah? i wan seeOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
exactly
give me a sentence, n i put it in for uOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Just where do I put the full stops?![]()
what u toking me that i tokin jus now that u now say u toking me jus i tokin before?Originally posted by alexkusu:give me a sentence, n i put it in for u![]()
2 threads oni leh..one on sex, other is on etcOriginally posted by mystiv:o.o wouldnt that be alot of threads though?
Originally posted by ^spidee^:what u toking me that i tokin jus now that u now say u toking me jus i tokin before?
but dun understand why have to have it specifically on dat topic lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:2 threads oni leh..one on sex, other is on etc
Originally posted by ^spidee^:what u toking me? that i tokin jus now. that u now say u toking me. jus i tokin before?
If we group up all the symptoms, we would have a lot of threads, and we might be talking over 200 of them... it's impossible... I believe if we classify it under the different general specialties, it would make things much easier...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..duno eh.. cos sum ppl had to sieve thru that info to look for what they wan
one thread for things like starpuppy case, asthma, anigma, etc.. n u can see there is a link in symptoms between starpuppy's n maybe starblue one.
n one thread exculsively on sexual heath..group symptoms n causes together..easier
attract people from bar?Originally posted by rainee:but dun understand why have to have it specifically on dat topic leh![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:chim very chim...
If we group up all the symptoms, we would have a lot of threads, and we might be talking over 200 of them... it's impossible... I believe if we classify it under the different general specialties, it would make things much easier...
E.g. 2 of the threads can be like this... Specialty Clinic and Subspecialty Clinic... but for subspecialty clinic, my knowledge may be quite superficial, since it is SUB...
[b]Specialties
Internal Medicine
Paediatrics Care
Family Practice
General Surgery
Orthopaedics
Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Psychiatry
SubSpecialties
Ophthalmology
Dermatology
Ear, Nose and Throat
Anaesthesiology[/b]
lol later they all come who will handle ah?Originally posted by mystiv:attract people from bar?jokin jokin
Right.Originally posted by alexkusu:see? that wasnt so hard wasnt it?
English 101![]()
interior VS exterior?Originally posted by rainee:but dun understand why have to have it specifically on dat topic leh![]()
exterior..seems like not too much things to ask about?Originally posted by alexkusu:interior VS exterior?
jus wonderin...did u went thru the past threads jus to look for that sentence i said?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Right.![]()
dermatology, meleanoma, balding hair, smelly armpits..so many lehOriginally posted by mystiv:exterior..seems like not too much things to ask about?
alexOriginally posted by rainee:lol later they all come who will handle ah?![]()