Nurses are more for administrative purposes and counselling purposes when there is not enough time for me to explain things if there are a lot of patients queueing up...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..one doctor enuf.. but we have a shortage of female nurses here..
what do u think reno?
Originally posted by rainee:wats the starblue plan?![]()
Where?Originally posted by mystiv:he's back![]()
havent made his way hereOriginally posted by mystiv:he's back![]()
the thread inquiring abt the clinic closed thingOriginally posted by renorenal:Where?
hmm...counselling purposesOriginally posted by renorenal:Nurses are more for administrative purposes and counselling purposes when there is not enough time for me to explain things if there are a lot of patients queueing up...
So far should be alright...
Hahaha... so tell me your definition...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...counselling purposes
i guess obviously ur definition of nurses is different from mine...but its ok
Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw how attract him back? say sth like this lorstellazio is gay
then he sure come one
we shall leave the job to uOriginally posted by alexkusu:u knw how attract him back? say sth like this lorstellazio is gay
then he sure come one
no la wun come oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:u knw how attract him back? say sth like this lorstellazio is gay
then he sure come one
attract pplOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... so tell me your definition...![]()
cannot tell u sorry... its a non-doctor thingOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... so tell me your definition...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:attract ppl![]()
Uh huh....Originally posted by alexkusu:cannot tell u sorry... its a non-doctor thing![]()
Hmmmm?? no connection leh...Originally posted by rainee:i ask one question, wats the consequence of sneezing with your eyes open?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i ask one question, wats the consequence of sneezing with your eyes open?![]()
ur eyes will fall outOriginally posted by rainee:i ask one question, wats the consequence of sneezing with your eyes open?![]()
dats wat my ai ai said, I dun believe him cos I always sneeze with my eyes openOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur eyes will fall out
u can dislocate ur shoulder if u hold a sneeze in......thats what i heard
I think those are cultural beliefs lar... no, there is no connection in between sneezing and having to open or close your eyes...Originally posted by rainee:dats wat my ai ai said, I dun believe him cos I always sneeze with my eyes open![]()
oh ok ok, my ai ai still dun believeOriginally posted by renorenal:I think those are cultural beliefs lar... no, there is no connection in between sneezing and having to open or close your eyes...
i forgot..i think its either dislocate ur shoulder or crack sth..Originally posted by rainee:dats wat my ai ai said, I dun believe him cos I always sneeze with my eyes open![]()
Dun believe in the cultural belief? or dun believe in wat leh?Originally posted by rainee:oh ok ok, my ai ai still dun believe![]()
dun believe that sneezing with eyes open wun cause me any harmOriginally posted by renorenal:Dun believe in the cultural belief? or dun believe in wat leh?![]()