then the person monitoring it must be damn shiok, can get free supply of pornOriginally posted by renorenal:CCTV
can!Originally posted by rainee:where can go until dat far one![]()
ok, like dat this crapbox still got around 11pages to goOriginally posted by alexkusu:can!
oh yeah, new clinic limit is 20page
why crapbox cannot 100 pages ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:can!
oh yeah, new clinic limit is 20page
clinic leh, not crapbox...Originally posted by mystiv:why crapbox cannot 100 pages ah?![]()
So much for what leh?Originally posted by mystiv:why crapbox cannot 100 pages ah?![]()
beats meOriginally posted by renorenal:What's with Winter Skill and his interests over starblue?![]()
Must be the nickname they choose...Originally posted by rainee:beats mesame like why everyone is gaga over F|
a mathematical genius way of expressing his love?Originally posted by alexkusu:hm....winterskill..
i stumbled upon a thread by coolmyth..he say he least than 3 starblue..
who knows what it means?
<3 Starblue![]()
????????Originally posted by alexkusu:hm....winterskill..
i stumbled upon a thread by coolmyth..he say he least than 3 starblue..
who knows what it means?
<3 Starblue![]()
maybe...Originally posted by renorenal:Must be the nickname they choose...
Sounds pretty philosophical?![]()
i wonder wat a science person would say..Originally posted by rainee:a mathematical genius way of expressing his love?![]()
doc reno ah..u tile <3 90degrees to the left and u will get it liaoOriginally posted by renorenal:????????![]()
no idea wat dat meansOriginally posted by alexkusu:i wonder wat a science person would say..
i CH3CH2 you
i alsoOriginally posted by rainee:no idea wat dat means![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:Huh
doc reno ah..u tile <3 90degrees to the left and u will get it liao![]()
tilt. hahaOriginally posted by renorenal:Huh![]()
i made it up, dosent have to mean anything unless i say so. Alternatively, oni ppl doin chemistry may know what it meansOriginally posted by rainee:no idea wat dat means![]()
cheayOriginally posted by alexkusu:i made it up, dosent have to mean anything unless i say so. Alternatively, oni ppl doin chemistry may know what it means![]()
careful ah..if tilt wrongly can get a penis ... if i put :<3 it can mean bushy pie with herpes...Originally posted by mystiv:tilt. haha