Which subject you wanna teach leh?Originally posted by rainee:haiz, i m thinking of having a thread where I can practise my "teaching" skills, but since CoolMyth has that oledi, I shudnt snatch his idea ba...![]()
nvm, see how she do later lorOriginally posted by renorenal:Anyhoo... I was at this restaurant Friday afternoon in KLCC having my lunch... and this girl with her parents sitting next to me was talking so loud while eating her meal and started talking about chemistry and mathematics paper (SPM exams) and how darn easy it was...
She was like basically giving a lecture at the restaurant (Secret Recipe) and everyone could hear her ranting through, and her mother another kind, started talking to her back again, I think her mom is a teacher... the father really no face... tried to look away...
At first I decided to just ignore it, but all of a sudden, she put out one statement saying that she knows she will be the best student in the whole district of KL when her mom asked her how she fared overall...
"Aiyar, mom, don't worry, all the students in my school slacker, I'm one of the best, actually the best, and I know I'm sure going to be the top in KL"
Mahai... I felt like standing up and giving her two tight slaps...
i "think" I can handle Maths and English ba...Originally posted by renorenal:Which subject you wanna teach leh?
dont say u wan slap her buttcheeks ohhOriginally posted by renorenal:Anyhoo... I was at this restaurant Friday afternoon in KLCC having my lunch... and this girl with her parents sitting next to me was talking so loud while eating her meal and started talking about chemistry and mathematics paper (SPM exams) and how darn easy it was...
She was like basically giving a lecture at the restaurant (Secret Recipe) and everyone could hear her ranting through, and her mother another kind, started talking to her back again, I think her mom is a teacher... the father really no face... tried to look away...
At first I decided to just ignore it, but all of a sudden, she put out one statement saying that she knows she will be the best student in the whole district of KL when her mom asked her how she fared overall...
"Aiyar, mom, don't worry, all the students in my school slacker, I'm one of the best, actually the best, and I know I'm sure going to be the top in KL"
Mahai... I felt like standing up and giving her two tight slaps...
If you are having a holiday then it's ok... if not, really demanding... not to even mention having to deal with some 'wannabe actuarists'... you know who I am talking about...Originally posted by rainee:i "think" I can handle Maths and English ba...![]()
Hahaha... the worse is she's quite fat...Originally posted by alexkusu:dont say u wan slap her buttcheeks ohh
next time just bring ur tray n ur drinks n accidentally spill ur drinks on them..see wats their reaction..
then if they act like babarian just say "Wah, tis is how the best nerd react ah? no social skills one"![]()
aiyo...ego still bruised frm that time ah?Originally posted by renorenal:If you are having a holiday then it's ok... if not, really demanding... not to even mention having to deal with some 'wannabe actuarists'... you know who I am talking about...
go over and lecture her on nutritionsOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... the worse is she's quite fat...
nerd alert! must be sugar go to her body not the brain ehOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... the worse is she's quite fat...
No... I'm talking about how launtpc was attacked by anhydrouscoppersulphate... on the thread posted by StarPuppy in CC...Originally posted by alexkusu:aiyo...ego still bruised frm that time ah?
jus say ur datok also loh..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... scarlee the parents are some dato's then I die man...![]()
Hahaha... she kiam pak lar... not kiam ka...Originally posted by mystiv:go over and lecture her on nutritions![]()
who ah?Originally posted by renorenal:If you are having a holiday then it's ok... if not, really demanding... not to even mention having to deal with some 'wannabe actuarists'... you know who I am talking about...
oh? wat happened? i dun think i was aware of that lehOriginally posted by renorenal:No... I'm talking about how launtpc was attacked by anhydrouscoppersulphate... on the thread posted by StarPuppy in CC...
whats mahai?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... she kiam pak lar... not kiam ka...![]()
Talk with an American accent somemore... mahai...![]()
Thread's on 2nd page in CC, towards the very last row... it might be on the 3rd page now...Originally posted by alexkusu:oh? wat happened? i dun think i was aware of that leh
hai is another term for cb... ma is mother...Originally posted by alexkusu:whats mahai?
last time i used to play gunbound..me n sum random ppl gang up n use mahai as our battlecry..
the opposition keep sayin "Stop sayin mahai!!"
but i keep telling them if u dun believe in power of mahai, u will lose.
suprisingly...my team was on a 15win streak..so surprised..i jus tok bs, but end up believe my own bs![]()
but doc also at KFC eh..Originally posted by mystiv:go over and lecture her on nutritions![]()
You will seeOriginally posted by rainee:who ah?
actually I am thinking of going back and opening a tuition center![]()
no wor...Originally posted by renorenal:You will see
You didn't notice the launtpc vs AHC's argument thread yesterday?
Secret Recipe lar... hahaha... not KFC...Originally posted by alexkusu:but doc also at KFC eh..
btw hor, wat u think of a food science student who gets food poisoning quite regularly?