Go see lar... you can see how a simple mathematical problem can come up with a heated argument... jz because one fella got very high expectations...Originally posted by rainee:no wor...
aiya heck care la...sometimes we make mistakes oso ma...we not God wat...nobody is perfect...Originally posted by renorenal:Go see lar... you can see how a simple mathematical problem can come up with a heated argument... jz because one fella got very high expectations...
see liao. that chemical nothing better to do is it?Originally posted by renorenal:Go see lar... you can see how a simple mathematical problem can come up with a heated argument... jz because one fella got very high expectations...
That's what launtpc told AHC, and AHC retorted saying, I don't make such simple mistakes before... walau... hahaha... the fire already burning so strong, he added more charcoal and kerosene...Originally posted by rainee:aiya heck care la...sometimes we make mistakes oso ma...we not God wat...nobody is perfect...
some ppl just enjoy this sort of attentionOriginally posted by renorenal:That's what launtpc told AHC, and AHC retorted saying, I don't make such simple mistakes before... walau... hahaha... the fire already burning so strong, he added more charcoal and kerosene...![]()
Hahahaha... what to do?Originally posted by mystiv:see liao. that chemical nothing better to do is it?![]()
lol. nice oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:Yalor..u people must remember one thing.
Nobody is perfect. I am the perfect example
Now go forth n spread my message![]()
See you around!Originally posted by rainee:alrite...tink i m taking a break from the forum
have fun guys![]()
In CC 3rd page now, top row...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..i still cant find that adhc flame thread eh![]()
u shud jus blast her la... im sure everyone will be grateful for u..Originally posted by renorenal:Some ppl think that money and status can do anything...
It's NICE executive... RM 78 for one seat... 1st class one...Originally posted by alexkusu:u shud jus blast her la... im sure everyone will be grateful for u..
also, u think dato wife will take bus one meh?
sometimes it doesnt pay to be niceOriginally posted by alexkusu:u shud jus blast her la... im sure everyone will be grateful for u..
also, u think dato wife will take bus one meh?
next time jus say "soli hor, i wasnt lookin at u..just that ur fat head obscure my view"Originally posted by renorenal:By this time I was already pitying the counter coach man liau... kena left and right... then that lady turned around and look at me waiting patiently and started saying... what are you looking at? I came here first, so I can blardee occupy as long as I want... if you want, WAIT LONGER!!
actually can turn the situation the other way around..jus need to say right words ma..Originally posted by mystiv:sometimes it doesnt pay to be nice![]()
Hahaha... she was wearing this yellow batik with a gold necklace, a bracelet and almost all her fingers were covered with rings...Originally posted by alexkusu:next time jus say "soli hor, i wasnt lookin at u..just that ur fat head obscure my view"
Yeah he was saying baby's question or something like that...Originally posted by alexkusu:in the 1st place, adhc pass off launtpc diagram with the comments "hahahah..easy"..
nvm la, little kids nothing to do but flame.. sum ppl have nothing better to say ma![]()
lucky he didnt come hereOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah he was saying baby's question or something like that...![]()
nah... I doubt the appeal here attracts him... he belongs to a more classy and sophisticated forum...Originally posted by mystiv:lucky he didnt come here![]()