It is indeed a little slow, unlike the record-breaking 30 pages last night.Originally posted by starblue:is the crapbox slow or am i fast?
you lah call it constipation now really got verbal constipation le.Originally posted by alexkusu:soli hor.. i designed it as a slow n steady crapbox... my bad
To start things slowly, I think it will rise up to between the 15th-20th range spot...Originally posted by ^spidee^:What do you think the ratings wil be this month?
think humilty, starblue, think humility...Originally posted by ^spidee^:What do you think the ratings wil be this month?
Originally posted by starblue:So what seems to be the matter?
think humilty, starblue, think humility...
ok, i think it will rise by 3 mark.
who organising the outing first??Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..tis calls for a celebration.. starblue's treat of cos..
who will attend an outing shud one be organised?
u lorOriginally posted by starblue:who organising the outing first??
i bet lots of volunteeers for organisers if you agree to goOriginally posted by starblue:who organising the outing first??
Originally posted by starblue:who organising the outing first??
wow... exam in less than 20hours!Originally posted by rainee:u lor
Originally posted by alexkusu:wow... exam in less than 20hours!
i will call ur presentation The Virgin MonologuesOriginally posted by renorenal:Why a presentation for me?
I have no skills, ermmm... I can whack the drum like a bunny rabbit in the Duracell ads though...
wad one or two from me??Originally posted by alexkusu:
im planning a Starblue Heaven Idol Contest, drama play with rainee n her ai ai.. a presentation frm renorenal.. hmm... and maybe 1 or two frm Starblue too
dont worry..me have exam in 3hours anywayOriginally posted by rainee:
make it twoOriginally posted by starblue:wad one or two from me??
Wads that?Originally posted by alexkusu:i will call ur presentation The Virgin Monologues
wait..is there any sexual connotations to this statement?Originally posted by renorenal:Why a presentation for me?
I have no skills, ermmm... I can whack the drum like a bunny rabbit in the Duracell ads though...
Isn't this a famous recording where females talk about sex, etc...Originally posted by renorenal:Wads that?
Hahaha... nope... not this one... yet...Originally posted by alexkusu:wait..is there any sexual connotations to this statement?