No, I am not who you think I am.Originally posted by charlize:Who are you again?
larlinOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:yes i did..
jeezez christ.. who are u also ? diu.. u aint that popular to be missed yet..Originally posted by Not4rent:do you guys?
What are you renting out anyway?...Originally posted by Not4rent:do you guys?
Is that teo chew?Originally posted by starblue:paiseh ah.... li si di diang???
That's harsh.Originally posted by charlize:Eh, not I purposely want to suan you.
Even the 2 mods don't know who the Fuck you are.
yup... but i not sure if "you" should be "li" or "le"... haha.. my teo chew mix with hokkien de lah.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is that teo chew?
I have no idea. I only know that "you" in hokkien is "yi"Originally posted by starblue:yup... but i not sure if "you" should be "li" or "le"... haha.. my teo chew mix with hokkien de lah.
no leh, you in hokkien is "lu"Originally posted by ^spidee^:I have no idea. I only know that "you" in hokkien is "yi"
hahaha.... everybody here half bucket water... wad is the real hokkien and teo chew version??Originally posted by rainee:no leh, you in hokkien is "lu"
I very confirm hokkien "you" is lu leh...Originally posted by starblue:hahaha.... everybody here half bucket water... wad is the real hokkien and teo chew version??
Oh yes, paiseh. "yi" is him/her.Originally posted by rainee:I very confirm hokkien "you" is lu leh...
huh?Originally posted by Not4rent:not4rent is the queen
huh ur fatherOriginally posted by rainee:huh?
huh your own mother laOriginally posted by Not4rent:huh ur father