Yes, I Dare to Watch Horror Movies on my own in the dark. Through the gaps of my fingers that is.Originally posted by rainee:This game will let me know more about you all...
Someone will begin a sentence that goes,"I Dare To..." It can be "I Dare To Skydive" or "I Dare to Play Strip Poker" or anything...then anyone who dares to do that can quote that sentence and say yes, I dare to skydive (if the sentence you quoted was I Dare to Skydive), then tell us if you have done it or not before. Then he or she can come up with a new I Dare to sentence...
I will start
I Dare to Watch Horror Movies on my own in the dark
Yes, did that before liao...but I was crying after thatOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Yes, I Dare to Watch Horror Movies on my own in the dark. Through the gaps of my fingers that is.
I Dare to eat wasabi on its own.
Nope, don't dare to. I don't have the figure.Originally posted by rainee:Yes, did that before liao...but I was crying after that
I Dare to dress up as a girl during halloween if I am a guy
Done it or not, doesn't matter...just need to think of yourself in that situation and see if you dare or not, then let us know if you have done it or not before...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:what happens if nobody has done it before
Or has done it but don't dare admit
what is skinny dipping??Originally posted by ^spidee^:Nope, don't dare to. I don't have the figure.
I Dare to go skinny dipping.
Swim in the nude.Originally posted by starblue:what is skinny dipping??
I think it is a thin person taking a swim.Originally posted by starblue:what is skinny dipping??
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I think it is a thin person taking a swim.
err, I dare to, only after I have made sure nobody is around...Originally posted by starblue:ok.. i dare to skinny dip. but only in my own bath tub. liddat counted not??
i dare to dig nose in public. ok nvm.. that's so gross... no, i dun really do that... but you guys can just continue from there...
(ps... nobody around means not public liao lah)Originally posted by rainee:err, I dare to, only after I have made sure nobody is around...
Haven't done it before tho...
I Dare to Watch Porn in the Office while I am Working and my boss and colleagues are around
Eh You watch porn with your brothers in the office?Originally posted by starblue:(ps... nobody around means not public liao lah)
i dare to watch porn with my brothers.. wuhoo.... we super funny that time when we were young, watch together one leh, three of us. beat that.
i dare to hum a tune on a crowded bus.
at home lah... with mum sleeping in her room.Originally posted by rainee:Eh You watch porn with your brothers in the office?
Eh...yea I dare to hum a tune on a crowded bus, did it before too
I Dare to Cycle in the highway
Yes, I dare to...did that also already...Originally posted by starblue:at home lah... with mum sleeping in her room.
er.. i dun dare to even cycle on flat, paved ground.
i dare to walk home by myself in the middle of the night.
No, I dun dare to cos I have severe stage fright. Just being on stage to put a microphone is scary, let alone perform.Originally posted by rainee:Yes, I dare to...did that also already...
Suddenly I feel very daring
I Dare to Perform on stage in front of a thousand audiences
not your turn yet, answer starblue's I Dare to firstOriginally posted by Not4rent:i dare to fart
Yes, I dare to eat them. I love cheesy meal worms.Originally posted by ^spidee^:No, I dun dare to cos I have severe stage fright. Just being on stage to put a microphone is scary, let alone perform.
I Dare to eat creepy crawlies like ants.
Err, I dare to strip la...but in the privacy of my own roomOriginally posted by Quinsy:Yes, I dare to eat them. I love cheesy meal worms.
I dare to strip.
i dare to dive into the deep ocean but only for a few metres from the surfaceOriginally posted by rainee:Err, I dare to strip la...but in the privacy of my own room
I Dare to Dive into a deep ocean
i dareOriginally posted by hisoka:i dare to dive into the deep ocean but only for a few metres from the surface
i dare tochop off LKY's feet