i dare to make Not4rent to fark his dog ...Originally posted by Not4rent:i dare
i dare to fark my dog
die first??Originally posted by starblue:i dare to play die xian with my friends... or not... haha...
do you dare?
I dare, when I was in primary 4. Now I don't dare.Originally posted by starblue:i dare to play die xian with my friends... or not... haha...
do you dare?
wad does it taste like? ok, i also dare drink it (just to taste lah)Originally posted by ^spidee^:I dare, when I was in primary 4. Now I don't dare.
I dare to drink apple cider vinegar.
It's very very sour, ask rainee!Originally posted by starblue:wad does it taste like? ok, i also dare drink it (just to taste lah)
i dare to pull hair from a dog's tail.
I dare to talk on my mobile phone while watching a movie. Done it before tooOriginally posted by ^spidee^:It's very very sour, ask rainee!
I dare, but poor doggy.
I dare to talk on my mobile phone while watching a movie.
I dare, at top speed too.Originally posted by rainee:I dare to talk on my mobile phone while watching a movie. Done it before too
I dare to cycle with both hands off the handle
er... i dun dare. scared of heights. and i dun trust ropes.Originally posted by ^spidee^:I dare, at top speed too.
I dare to bungee jump.
I dare, though I never try before, didn't had that kind of adrenalin rush.Originally posted by starblue:er... i dun dare. scared of heights. and i dun trust ropes.
i dare to shout at someone in public. but of cos that person must be an utter ashol lah.
er... i also dun dare... haiz.. now i feel very useless...Originally posted by ^spidee^:I dare, though I never try before, didn't had that kind of adrenalin rush.
I dare to watch CSI with all the gory dissection scenes.
I dare, in a public forum that is. ROFL.Originally posted by starblue:er... i also dun dare... haiz.. now i feel very useless...
i dare to..... laugh hysterically in public, where i am the only one laughing.
isit really very bad? makes me curious to watch lehOriginally posted by ^spidee^:I dare, though I never try before, didn't had that kind of adrenalin rush.
I dare to watch CSI with all the gory dissection scenes.
I don't dare.Originally posted by seow:I dare to ride in a illegal trail.
I did ride in two illegal ones. shhh....
One in sentosa, one in the bukit panjang and i think mandai area.
I dare to ride down a 50-60+ degree downslope, who dare?
2 feet launch also, got proof hor.
Bragging corner eh?
no no...pls read the rules...Originally posted by seow:I dare to ride in a illegal trail.
I did ride in two illegal ones. shhh....
One in sentosa, one in the bukit panjang and i think mandai area.
I dare to ride down a 50-60+ degree downslope, who dare?
2 feet launch also, got proof hor.
Bragging corner eh?
i dare also, as long as it is anonymous.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't dare.
I dare to take a cd of anthems from Communist countries and play them in a club.
Eh, I did before. It was a camp...have to walk barefooted to find the hidden "treasures". Damn jialat and my feet was very dirty after the gameOriginally posted by starblue:i dare also, as long as it is anonymous.
i dare to walk around school barefooted for one day. never try before lah. but can be done.
i dun dare i scared my feet chao tarOriginally posted by starblue:i dare also, as long as it is anonymous.
i dare to walk around school barefooted for one day. never try before lah. but can be done.
I dare to walk around the school barefooted for one day...provided it's a medical check up dayOriginally posted by starblue:i dare also, as long as it is anonymous.