I remember a linear algebra final, girl in front of me flipped through the paper for a while .... and burst out crying .....Originally posted by alexkusu:Come come, share your exam experiences...
today had exam.. a china-nese girl behind me on the right side was moaning MOOOR MOOORRR MORRRR
knn wtf? cant u just have orgasm somewhere else? im freakin concentratin here
wait she get A for dat.. i think got happen before. =.=### lao tian mei yan.Originally posted by coffeeortea:i remember a girl, for A maths sec 4 prelims, write name on paper and sleep, Fucking stupid.
Got such ruling meh? Mine one was cannot go out only during the last 20-30 minutes unless it's an emergency coz these times are the most precious where all the students will be double-checking their answers and gaining utmost silence to think... hence raising up your hand, whispering and standing up and walking to the door can be quite a disturbance...Originally posted by virce:im just curious, why is it tht the students are not allowed to leave the exam hall for the first 45mins n the last 15mins huh?
i've been trying to ask tht question to my lectures long time ago, but always forgotten...
1st 45mins.. cos they dun wan student jus write their name n go...student no choice but write something lor. Also..its the time where ppl r startin to concentrate on the exam n makin 2 much noise can be detrimental.Originally posted by virce:im just curious, why is it tht the students are not allowed to leave the exam hall for the first 45mins n the last 15mins huh?
i've been trying to ask tht question to my lectures long time ago, but always forgotten...
Originally posted by renorenal:Arrr... crying got a lot lar... 4 hours exam first final paper MCQ... the paper was 1 cm thick... got so much questions to do until you have no time to recheck, and towards the end, one guy stood up and say MAHAI!!! YOU STUPID LECTURERS!! BLARDEE TOUGH LA SHI.T!!! He was suspended and have to retake in 6 months later...
Well, was not surprising since he is the gangster in medical school... there were about 4 girls who broke out in tears when the bell rang to signal the end of the exam... About several more tried to hold their tears but broke down in tears and cried all the way out... till they reach their home...
wtf..MCQ do until die..Originally posted by renorenal:Arrr... crying got a lot lar... 4 hours exam first final paper MCQ... the paper was 1 cm thick... got so much questions to do until you have no time to recheck, and towards the end, one guy stood up and say MAHAI!!! YOU STUPID LECTURERS!! BLARDEE TOUGH LA SHI.T!!! He was suspended and have to retake in 6 months later...
Well, was not surprising since he is the gangster in medical school... there were about 4 girls who broke out in tears when the bell rang to signal the end of the exam... About several more tried to hold their tears but broke down in tears and cried all the way out... till they reach their home...
y ur exam hall always got clowns getting orgasms from doing a paper?Originally posted by alexkusu:i remember in calculus exam.. a nerd next to me keep breathing so hard n snortin like a pig.. its like he get high from doin calculus.
yalor...nerds with no social life.. they get their sexual thrills frm textbooks.Originally posted by stellazio:y ur exam hall always got clowns getting orgasms from doing a paper?
im that kinda of guy u knw..frens flame me..they see me so calm n smilin wen they r so stressedOriginally posted by seow:I ever seen a guy leave his exam sheet empty and can still smile. XD
well.. at least she fail with styleOriginally posted by renorenal:I have a friend, thanks anhydrous for reminding me indirectly about this readin gout loud thingy =)
I sat behind this girl during the exams... and since its the second finals (3rd year), everyone knew that the paper will be tough... so everyone was tensioning...
This girl, as she flipped through her exam paper and did her questions, she kept saying YES and showed the action sign (bend your elbow and make a fist and direct it towards your body kinda sign)... every pages she flips and every questions she do, she will do this sign... there were about 14 students sitting around her who could hear her do that, and since the questions are REALLY dang tough... naturally we were darn stressed up...
Exam results came out... she FAIL