can keep stuff anot?Originally posted by alexkusu:Any memorable or something special you can remember during your flights?
Heard on a radio:
On a flight from Aust to Thailand, a passenger had heart attack and started defecating and vomitting. The cabin crew cleaned him up. But about 1 hour later, he just passed away.
Cabin crew put him on a stretcher and on to the back of the plane.
in another incident, a woman passed away during a flight. Cabin crew put a blanket over her to show that she was sleeping.
In case if its any consolation, Airbus A3AT new planes will have a 'body room' for dead bodies..since its for long haul flights.
Dont worry, its refrigerated too
In the train I hear before lar... in the airplane I donno lar... but I guess the antenatal care is so good nowadays that the percentage of the ones going into labor in the airplane although exist, is relatively small...Originally posted by stellazio:what about those that gave birth onboard an airplane?
they get to choose citizenship. How coolOriginally posted by stellazio:what about those that gave birth onboard an airplane?
yaa i heard they get a special passport that allows them to fly anywhere without visa..Originally posted by SBS9828X:they get to choose citizenship. How cool
Wah, worldwide citizenship.Originally posted by stellazio:yaa i heard they get a special passport that allows them to fly anywhere without visa..
can. Roast meat.Originally posted by SBS9828X:can keep stuff anot?
never before? hmm..not bad.. 2 decades not sit plane..Originally posted by starblue:my airplane experience is... i have never been on a plane before.
Ya. Sway sway kana countries like Singapore, Sweden, Taiwan, South Korea, you have to serve NS when u reach age of 18.Originally posted by SBS9828X:they get to choose citizenship. How cool
cannot meh?? nan dao you all got sit plane before?? who also dun have sit before???Originally posted by alexkusu:never before? hmm..not bad.. 2 decades not sit plane..
maybe they dont come to this thread...Originally posted by starblue:cannot meh?? nan dao you all got sit plane before?? who also dun have sit before???
Actually what does nan dao means? I see a lot of Singaporean like to use this wordOriginally posted by starblue:cannot meh?? nan dao you all got sit plane before?? who also dun have sit before???
yes,i second that.Can be painful sometimesOriginally posted by seow:As for flight experiences, blocked ears lor.
Look out and look below.
nose became damn dry during flight...then when i try to blow, my nose will bleedOriginally posted by Aveme:yes,i second that.Can be painful sometimes
well then friends told me that you can cure that by squeezing your nose and blow
wah so scary ah,will bleed,hope it is not a lotOriginally posted by rainee:nose became damn dry during flight...then when i try to blow, my nose will bleed
I hate taking long flights