I don't mind a secretarial nurseOriginally posted by mystiv:he got his 1st costumer liao. in the other thread
eh doctor, u need nurse?
Of cause he needs a nurse............ to relieve stressOriginally posted by mystiv:he got his 1st costumer liao. in the other thread
eh doctor, u need nurse?
What stress?Originally posted by alexkusu:Of cause he needs a nurse............ to relieve stress
Ask WHO... Hahaha... this is a question for microbiologist lar... or more specific virologist...Originally posted by hisoka:Doctor how to cure flu virus?
Hmmm....Originally posted by alexkusu:ok...1st question for a forumnite:
Dear doctor, how to make myself tall and fat?
erm..that forumnite is female, age 18.. i told her drink more milk...in short, no hope for her hor.Originally posted by renorenal:Hmmm....
Tall really cannot help you lar... unless you wanna do it surgically Tallness depends on your epiphyseal plates in the bone ends (especially long bones). Once it fuses, which is after 21 for males and around 16 for females, there is no more chance of becoming any more taller...
Fusion of the epiphyseal plate is caused by sex hormones, estrogen (guys also have, but minute amount, hence explaining the prolonged growth)... Some abnormalities occur, where the plates are not fused, leading to gigantism, some fuse to early leading to dwarfism...
To become fat, refer dietician
Are you easily disturbed by the slightest sound or by flashes of light, whereby your headache will return with these trigger factors?Originally posted by martin_lim85:year ago, reach work and too many things to do, short few hours to long from half to one day, if in a week its about4 days, started from the back of head and pain moving towards foreword, yes it spreads, dun think ithere is trigger factor as its starts its own, mostly where i go to room and sleep or rest, no other problems occur during the headache
wah liaoz push here push there one this doctor the taichi very goodOriginally posted by renorenal:Ask WHO... Hahaha... this is a question for microbiologist lar... or more specific virologist...
haha so bad must say until so obviousOriginally posted by alexkusu:erm..that forumnite is female, age 18.. i told her drink more milk...in short, no hope for her hor.
Milk contains calcium... it is more important in building up her bones for later part where most Asian women are prone to osteoporosis... Now is the time where her peak bone mass will increase and build up... so this is a fair age until she reaches about 25 where she should store up more Calcium in her body...Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..that forumnite is female, age 18.. i told her drink more milk...in short, no hope for her hor.
drink till you dropOriginally posted by renorenal:As for how much to drink, refer dietitian...
Enhance healing? What kind of healing are you looking forward to?Originally posted by hisoka:wah liaoz push here push there one this doctor the taichi very good
okz then how to reduce enhance healing for digits that have been impacted on by a heavy object?
from back to forehead not going around it also sometimes it starts from the forehead 1st. as it comes on its own. dun think im easliy gotten disturb by sound or flashesOriginally posted by renorenal:Are you easily disturbed by the slightest sound or by flashes of light, whereby your headache will return with these trigger factors?
So your headache is all around your head or particularly on one side?
make it heal faster lor hurt my toes yesterday now walk also like got abit of limpOriginally posted by renorenal:Enhance healing? What kind of healing are you looking forward to?
I believe you are suffering from tension headache (your muscles tense up as a result of stress, all muscles cramp up when you excessively use them without rest)... this is based on your stressed environment... you need to learn how to relax prior to taking medication (coz hardly there are any to start off in the first place)...Originally posted by martin_lim85:from back to forehead not going around it also sometimes it starts from the forehead 1st. as it comes on its own. dun think im easliy gotten disturb by sound or flashes
For fun mar... so stressed up work...Originally posted by ppinkpponk:not bad hor? doctor also surf sgforums
but you come here give diagnosis also wait more stressedOriginally posted by renorenal:For fun mar... so stressed up work...
hey its starting to go down actually, thanks doc. just one more question, my sickness heard from MO, may cause unable to **erm** is it trueOriginally posted by renorenal:I believe you are suffering from tension headache (your muscles tense up as a result of stress, all muscles cramp up when you excessively use them without rest)... this is based on your stressed environment... you need to learn how to relax prior to taking medication (coz hardly there are any to start off in the first place)...
You need to pre-empt stressful conditions by breathing in for 5 seconds, hold for 5 seconds and breathe out for 10 seconds... do that repeatedly while you are studying or working especially when you feel stress... place your right hand on your abdomen as you do this exercise, appreciate the rise and fall of the abdominal wall...
Another option is to grip your hands and make it into a fist... grab it as hard as you can as tight as you can... and then slowly slowly release it... I want you to appreciate how tension can be like when you grip it strongly and how relaxation of the muscle truely is when you release the grip...