foods high in fibreOriginally posted by kolo.mee:Dear Doctor, what is ideal way to lose weight? Thermogenic pills? What kind of foods do I need?
sleep works meh? i slept 10 hours last 2 days never lose weight lehOriginally posted by renorenal:Looks like my nurse is very efficient
Sleep is a slow way to kill fat... you need energy to sleep as well, and this energy is called the basal metabolic rate (BMR) requirement... others include breathing, resting and cell metabolism... these are the basic most essential needs of the body...Originally posted by hisoka:sleep works meh? i slept 10 hours last 2 days never lose weight leh
which direction u sleep? if u sleep with ur right facing north pole and your left facing south pole, the magnetic forces will 'pull' your body. U knw why laOriginally posted by hisoka:sleep works meh? i slept 10 hours last 2 days never lose weight leh
then will i get taller?Originally posted by alexkusu:which direction u sleep? if u sleep with ur right facing north pole and your left facing south pole, the magnetic forces will 'pull' your body. U knw why la
/swimming in moneyOriginally posted by rainee:wa kaoz, like dat oso can...and so fast 5 pages oledi
Originally posted by alexkusu:/swimming in money
too late for u.. magnetic forces in down under too strongOriginally posted by hisoka:then will i get taller?
Guys: $5Originally posted by rainee:
how much is consultation fees ah?
i got no question to ask right now, but later I will ask if I can think of anythingOriginally posted by alexkusu:Guys: $5
Girls: $2 + Pic
Variable depends on questions and doctor's discretion.
Today is opening day, so its half price
pay raiseOriginally posted by renorenal:Looks like my nurse is very efficient
later wen u ask, need to pay one u knw!Originally posted by rainee:i got no question to ask right now, but later I will ask if I can think of anything
nurse is barely 0-level nia.Originally posted by mystiv:pay raise
but i cant think of any health issues leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:later wen u ask, need to pay one u knw!
judging from past record he wil refer to a dermatologistOriginally posted by rainee:wa all skin issues...dr reno can answer skin issues ma? or need to find dermatologist le..
What are you using for retin-A? Roaccutane?Originally posted by alfagal:is there any way to stop pimples from coming out? y do some pple have uneven skin texture (skin sinks into a hole) after breakout?
how to control them?
is there any difference between using one type (or brand rather) of retin-A and another? (my derm gave me so many different tubes..one alcohol based, e other cream based) wat are e side effects?
is AHA good for e skin?
y issit tat pple say eating anti-biotics (doxycyline) is no good for e body? some said its 'posionous' others say it kills good bacteria as well..true?
didnt u post sth on that before ah!!!!Originally posted by rainee:but i cant think of any health issues leh...
ok la, oral sex really not safe ah?
tis doctor veli lazy one..will push to other people where possible. But if u push the right buttons, he can impart sum infoOriginally posted by hisoka:judging from past record he wil refer to a dermatologist
lemme see what i can help with.Originally posted by alfagal:is there any way to stop pimples from coming out? y do some pple have uneven skin texture (skin sinks into a hole) after breakout?
how to control them?
is there any difference between using one type (or brand rather) of retin-A and another? (my derm gave me so many different tubes..one alcohol based, e other cream based) wat are e side effects?
is AHA good for e skin?
y issit tat pple say eating anti-biotics (doxycyline) is no good for e body? some said its 'posionous' others say it kills good bacteria as well..true?
i answer lah me quack doctorOriginally posted by rainee:but i cant think of any health issues leh...
ok la, oral sex really not safe ah?