oledi asked him..but he dun wan..Originally posted by stellazio:Doctor Reno start your own forum..They are making use of you to boost popularity..
Originally posted by The Emperor:Sex is never dirty...
enough to scare off most peopleOriginally posted by renorenal:So I don't think I need to talk that much on oral sex rite? mystiv has well told you about 3 of the 20 STDs...
wa so knowledgeable...thank you for the infoOriginally posted by mystiv:Risk reduction
Please note we are discussing 'risk reduction' and not 'risk prevention'. Avoiding oral sex is the only way of preventing infection by the oral route, but as it is an important and enjoyable part of most couples' sexual repertoire, this advice is impractical. Overall, oral sex seems to carry a lower risk of transmitting infections than penetrative vaginal or anal intercourse.
Limiting the number of your sexual partners and not being pressured into 'casual' sex with an unfamiliar partner is an important way of reducing infection risk. Consider whether your partner may have, or have had, other sexual partners, and what their infection status might be, before putting yourself at any risk by giving them oral sex - or receiving it.
It is perfectly possible to enjoy oral sex using some form of protective barrier. For fellatio, there are a wide variety of flavoured and scented condoms available, ranging from strawberry to curry, and from whisky to lager and lime! For cunnilingus and oro-anal sex, a dental dam - a thin plastic film - can be used.
pay raise..Originally posted by rainee:wa so knowledgeable...thank you for the info
pls hor, I AM NOT describing what happens between me and my ai ai, not like I am talking abt what we did...I am just asking if oral sex is safe enuff or notOriginally posted by stellazio:dun stray off topic..rainee and emperor,the details shall be kept confidential between the both of ya..spare us..
how to give u pay raise?Originally posted by mystiv:pay raise..
haha. 3rd time i asking
the power of internet..
Hahaha... ghost stories pula... I think I depleted of it liauz...Originally posted by alexkusu:oledi asked him..but he dun wan..
ok..next thread to open in reno's honour ghost stories
ask her change to Starblue's ClinicOriginally posted by rainee:how to give u pay raise?
anyway ask from lau ban niang pls
Define your definition of safe, and I will tell you more...Originally posted by rainee:pls hor, I AM NOT describing what happens between me and my ai ai, not like I am talking abt what we did...I am just asking if oral sex is safe enuff or not
How much you want?Originally posted by mystiv:ask her change to Starblue's Clinic
pay dun need ask her lah
*knock knock on door*
doc rhino...MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i m not bothered abt the STDs stuff, cos I am not someone who changes my partner evtime...it is just that I never knew that I can risk cancer when I did oral sex with my partner...just found out when I researched a bit abt the topic...Originally posted by renorenal:Define your definition of safe, and I will tell you more...
anything better than the miserable $0.20 that auntiekusu givesOriginally posted by renorenal:How much you want?
thats it, ur firedOriginally posted by mystiv:anything better than the miserable $0.20 that auntiekusu gives
neuroscience n gynaOriginally posted by mystiv:oh yah..ehh doc, so what area do you specialize in?
really boh?Originally posted by alexkusu:neuroscience n gyna
*ponders with the thought of coming back as a clone*Originally posted by alexkusu:thats it, ur fired
looking for new nurse!! Apply Within!
i am ur boss's bossOriginally posted by mystiv:*ponders with the thought of coming back as a clone*
wait. u not my boss wad
This is a breakthrough scientific finding... that I have to say...Originally posted by rainee:i m not bothered abt the STDs stuff, cos I am not someone who changes my partner evtime...it is just that I never knew that I can risk cancer when I did oral sex with my partner...just found out when I researched a bit abt the topic...
so sceptical one hia?Originally posted by rainee:really boh?
I have a strong interest in the field of Obstetrics and Psychiatry...Originally posted by rainee:really boh?