well,many couples do it,but yet it doesn't have a high rate..Originally posted by rainee:not abt trusting my partner or not...this one says that it will strike regardless of your partner, even if u do it continuously with one person, there will still be the risk of getting oral cancer
Hahaha... mati liau lor like that... already evolving to be a tumorous mass...Originally posted by alexkusu:in short, u can give oral sex for 9 years
but anyway I chose something that I found out later I dun like as well, and now it is too late cos I am stuck in itOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... sometimes... well, it's best to do what interests you... if not towards the end, you will probably be spending another 40 years with something you don't like, and it will definitely eat you up...
Hahaha... kena fired liau wanna come back again?Originally posted by mystiv:yay! a new job for me
sth like.."my kids r little sh1theads! how do i control them?"Originally posted by stellazio:like what really is there to ask about psycholgy?it makes people crazy..
if not jobless mahOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... kena fired liau wanna come back again?
The HPV is, how shall I say, omnipresent like the Salmonella that we have all grown so fond of...Originally posted by rainee:not abt trusting my partner or not...this one says that it will strike regardless of your partner, even if u do it continuously with one person, there will still be the risk of getting oral cancer
where got enuff?Originally posted by alexkusu:in short, u can give oral sex for 9 years
do it in the morning, afternoon and night everydayOriginally posted by rainee:where got enuff?
u can appeal the decisionOriginally posted by mystiv:if not jobless mah
ehh doc rhino, u still want me? if yes overide auntiekusu
Hahaha... well... what to do leh?Originally posted by rainee:but anyway I chose something that I found out later I dun like as well, and now it is too late cos I am stuck in it
I don't mind one lar... hahaha... you stay here and answer all the simple simple questions for me, if anything you can't handle, you refer to me... how's that sound?Originally posted by mystiv:if not jobless mah
ehh doc rhino, u still want me? if yes overide auntiekusu
rainee, please bring this discussion to crapbox:Originally posted by rainee:where got enuff?
last year le..year 3...Originally posted by renorenal:Interesting... which year are you in?
good enoughOriginally posted by renorenal:I don't mind one lar... hahaha... you stay here and answer all the simple simple questions for me, if anything you can't handle, you refer to me... how's that sound?
ok lor, the rest oso arguing abt their wage watOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee, please bring this discussion to crapbox:
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=159572&page=31
next patient please!
How does two tight slap sound?Originally posted by mystiv:good enough
wait. got pay?
Ahh... =P Sounds good...Originally posted by alfagal:last year le..year 3...
simple reply "ask your mum how she took care of you when you were young"..Originally posted by alexkusu:sth like.."my kids r little sh1theads! how do i control them?"
business is excellentOriginally posted by renorenal:Whose questions haven't I answered yar?
I malas to check back the threads... moving so fast... my goodness... nearly 10 pages liau...
hanor hanorOriginally posted by renorenal:Whose questions haven't I answered yar?
I malas to check back the threads... moving so fast... my goodness... nearly 10 pages liau...
yalor..thats y im thinkin of lockin the thread so u can catch upOriginally posted by renorenal:Whose questions haven't I answered yar?
read about it, but not in depth..heeOriginally posted by renorenal:Ahh... =P Sounds good...
So you know much about psychotherapy, both dynamic and supportive?
tell me doctor..what is the best excuse for getting a 2 days MC with the lowest possible cost... I have been using the severe vommiting excuse for years but the bill will kill cause of the medicine..Originally posted by renorenal:Whose questions haven't I answered yar?