morning b4 he wake up get a pail of water and splash on him confirm very special start to the dayOriginally posted by starblue:it's my brother's birthday today!!! i wanna wish him a happy 17th birthday!!
and a question to you all.... what can i do to make his day a special day??? i need ideas by the morning...
doing my utmost best..but there's really nothing much you can do for a 17 yr old besides the usual customary stuff..Originally posted by starblue:erm... i need serious replies leh people....
my is...Originally posted by starblue:erm... i need serious replies leh people....
why dun you....Originally posted by starblue:it's my brother's birthday today!!! i wanna wish him a happy 17th birthday!!
and a question to you all.... what can i do to make his day a special day??? i need ideas by the morning...
wad does he like to do first?Originally posted by starblue:it's my brother's birthday today!!! i wanna wish him a happy 17th birthday!!
i dun love u.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i love starblue
he likes to play com games... nan dao let him play the whole day without docking his allowance like i promise to??Originally posted by Lance_han:wad does he like to do first?
an elder sis actually does that in the first place?i feel for your bro..Originally posted by starblue:he likes to play com games... nan dao let him play the whole day without docking his allowance like i promise to??
yup... it's his O's soon.... i am being very lenient on him as it is liao.....Originally posted by stellazio:an elder sis actually does that in the first place?i feel for your bro..
oh its his Os soon..darn he shouldn't even be playing games..tell him he have 5 months after Os to play all he wants..Now be the "good" sis that you ought to be..Originally posted by starblue:yup... it's his O's soon.... i am being very lenient on him as it is liao.....
ok, that aside, back to the qn... wad can i do for him on his birthday???Originally posted by stellazio:oh its his Os soon..darn he shouldn't even be playing games..tell him he have 5 months after Os to play all he wants..Now be the "good" sis that you ought to be..
if u're willing to sacrifice, i tink a birthdae cake on his face will help put a smile on his faceOriginally posted by starblue:ok, that aside, back to the qn... wad can i do for him on his birthday???
like seriously what can you do with a 17 yr old who have Os coming soon?besides the customary celebrations..Originally posted by starblue:ok, that aside, back to the qn... wad can i do for him on his birthday???
your brother has the same birthday as me.Originally posted by starblue:it's my brother's birthday today!!! i wanna wish him a happy 17th birthday!!