Just give him a big hug. A simple action speaks more than a thousand words.Originally posted by starblue:ok, that aside, back to the qn... wad can i do for him on his birthday???
hope to see u more hereOriginally posted by Delta 5:Congrats Starblue ur Forum is back in the top 20!!!
It is already afternoon. So I guess you brought you brother to Ding Tai Feng for Xiao Long Bao...?Originally posted by starblue:it's my brother's birthday today!!! i wanna wish him a happy 17th birthday!!
and a question to you all.... what can i do to make his day a special day??? i need ideas by the morning...
Not unless it is his girlfriend who celebrate for him. By then u will know the difference between his gf and his dear sis.Originally posted by starblue:i wanted to bring him to ding tai feng one.. but he lai chuang... -_-"" so we changed the date to dinner at swensons on thursday... but he stayed home the whole day leh... guys like dun really celebrate birthday de hor???
we like..but depends on who is the person celebrating with us..Originally posted by starblue:i wanted to bring him to ding tai feng one.. but he lai chuang... -_-"" so we changed the date to dinner at swensons on thursday... but he stayed home the whole day leh... guys like dun really celebrate birthday de hor???
personally i don't really care lah celebrate or not no diff unless gf cos its like just another day to me not like i will strike toto or soemthing, only this year abit special my birthday got whole countries fasting and celebrating for meOriginally posted by starblue:i wanted to bring him to ding tai feng one.. but he lai chuang... -_-"" so we changed the date to dinner at swensons on thursday... but he stayed home the whole day leh... guys like dun really celebrate birthday de hor???
orh.. but dun you guys celebrate birthdays with your guy friends?Originally posted by stellazio:we like..but depends on who is the person celebrating with us..
precisely..its either good pals,or girlfriend..no more family celebrations..Originally posted by starblue:orh.. but dun you guys celebrate birthdays with your guy friends?
not floating platform meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:I dun like celeb...me bday comin soon..i wan find mountain to hide...
but but...frens hired a yacht to celeb it..haih~ sian
-_-" i said, my brother never go out to celebrate with friends.. that is why i asked if guys never celebrate their birthday with friends one.. wad has it got to do with not celebrating with family??Originally posted by stellazio:precisely..its either good pals,or girlfriend..no more family celebrations..
i don normally celebrate my birthday, gf or no gf..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i said, my brother never go out to celebrate with friends.. that is why i asked if guys never celebrate their birthday with friends one.. wad has it got to do with not celebrating with family??
You go proclaiming your feelings for starblue everywhere huh? This is the second thread today that you have confessed your feelingsOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i love starblue
So eh, starblue, what do you plan to do with this fellow proclaiming his affections toward you?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:You go proclaiming your feelings for starblue everywhere huh? This is the second thread today that you have confessed your feelings