Originally posted by Ferguson:mast for him
maybe she is asking for next year's celebration.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... yeah, by the time we came out with a solution, starblue's probably have to settle for belated...
i am planning on kicking him in his nuts. and this time, it is not reflex.Originally posted by renorenal:So eh, starblue, what do you plan to do with this fellow proclaiming his affections toward you?
Hahaha... Winter! You better start spending your time on skills to prevent from getting kickedOriginally posted by starblue:i am planning on kicking him in his nuts. and this time, it is not reflex.
horror show mahOriginally posted by renorenal:Btw, for Exorcism of Emily Rose, why all of it is shown around midnight? sien! No other showtime...
use this boots pleaseOriginally posted by starblue:i am planning on kicking him in his nuts. and this time, it is not reflex.
Buy him some go-karting vouchers.Originally posted by starblue:erm... i need serious replies leh people....
they are telling me to kick your nuts.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:use this boots please
GOAL!Originally posted by LazerLordz:they are telling me to kick your nuts.
all lazerlords fault.Originally posted by starblue:erm... i need serious replies leh people....
i dun understand why pests always seem to come back no matter how you try to exterminate them...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:all lazerlords fault.
ban him and nothing will go wrong
same goes for weeds it is a never ending problemOriginally posted by starblue:i dun understand why pests always seem to come back no matter how you try to exterminate them...
Should try paraquatOriginally posted by rainee:same goes for weeds it is a never ending problem
Good people have already served their purpose, and once they have finished their jobs, it's time they move on to help others...Originally posted by seow:Bad things always like to stay while good things don't last eh?
Refer to smappy and colmyth.
time to buy new pesticideOriginally posted by starblue:i dun understand why pests always seem to come back no matter how you try to exterminate them...
Argh.. nowadays pests have grown immune to these neuro-chemicals liaoz. Juz kick them in the nuts n burn.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:time to buy new pesticide
newspaper oso canOriginally posted by Gackt247:Seriously.. they dun work anymore. Juz recently i tried exterminating a roach with Baygon. If Baygon's Sarin is still so deadly on humans even after more den half a century, I dun darn expect their insect version of nerve agent should fail.
Had to resort to boiling water n slippers.
use this insteadOriginally posted by rainee:
pls pick one