tink so...indian born in canada..Originally posted by rainee:is that guy an Indian?
Originally posted by seow:NoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOo.
i say cannot 30 dollars, today you come tomorrow u come i close down.
search in yahoo singapore, look under russell peters...click on the video tab. there's the full 45 mins one..Originally posted by rainee:I want more clips....
wa so jia lat ah...tink u better stop watching late at nightOriginally posted by Gackt247:NOt only i woke up my sleeping parents last nite.. i almost couldnt even control my bowels.
But tt's when I'm alive..Originally posted by rainee:wa so jia lat ah...tink u better stop watching late at night
Err.. Italians.. not Canadians.Originally posted by starblue:got so funny meh?? i only laugh at some parts nia leh... think i laughed the loudest at the hand signal that canadians use to represent F you... haha...
oh.. haha.. forget liao lah.... but that one very funny..., haha..Originally posted by Gackt247:Err.. Italians.. not Canadians.
I agree.Originally posted by starblue:oh.. haha.. forget liao lah.... but that one very funny..., haha..
Hand signals can work in Indian restaurant, but not Italian ones...Originally posted by Gackt247:I agree.
Next time we all go try the hand signals in INdian n Italian eatries and see the results.