he introed me to this guy leh...cos I never heard of him before...Originally posted by Gackt247:From wat I've noticed, Emperor is obsessed with Russell Peters. Ssssccccaaaariiiee...
We are too.. Emperor creating a fad hor.
Now u are obsessed as well. Hooked. Addicted. Bound. Lust.Originally posted by rainee:anyone else knows where I can get Russell Peters clips? Not full set one oso never mind
it is all my ai ai's fault lorOriginally posted by Gackt247:Now u are obsessed as well. Hooked. Addicted. Bound. Lust.
Ok.. Lust is an exxageration for a brown guy like Russell Peters.
he's always on comedy central, together with other stand ups like kevin james, pablo francisco, stephen lynch, dane cook, larry the cable guy, adam ferrera.Originally posted by rainee:hmm I wonder if he has his own show in US...never heard of him before...wat a waste
3 out of 5 stars for this one... this is wholly trusted fact in ItalyOriginally posted by The Emperor:Check this out!
Damn freakin' funny...
I laugh till my eyes teared!!
http://www.badmash.org/videos/videos.php?v=rp2.wmv&t=Russell%20Peters%20Goes%20to%20Italy[/url]
This is definitely a 4 out of 5... the last part was good, the one where he mocked the Canadians and Americans...Originally posted by The Emperor:here's a second clip on accents! enjoy!!
http://www.exbyte.net/media/videos/406/Russell_Peters_Accents.html
You should show this to SMAP's indian clones...Originally posted by The Emperor:More Jokes on Indians... hehehe...
Indians, I love you pple, but this joke's kinda funny tho...
http://www.dumpalink.com/media/1130450256/Russell_Peters_Indians_
RM 35 to RM 34.50? What a deal!Originally posted by The Emperor:Doing Business With Chinese
http://www.badmash.org/videos/videos.php?v=brown_guy.wmv&t=Russell%20Peters%20is%20Funny
This is definitely a 5/5...Originally posted by kentheman:found another one tt is hilarious...altho need window media player to play..
http://www.buzzardguts.com/file/misc/russell%20peters%20-%20beating.wmv