my bm learn till primary six oni ok? n that is like....9 years ago?Originally posted by rainee:ambil kesempatan la ur BM karat oledi is it...
u din take BM in secondary school?Originally posted by alexkusu:my bm learn till primary six oni ok? n that is like....9 years ago?
i ddnt study secondary school... after pr 6 then fly away liaw..Originally posted by rainee:u din take BM in secondary school?
how about you posting one?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:walao all malaysia stories.. sian.. local one lah
I don't have any Singaporean ghost stories... perhaps you can provide one since you are a Singaporean...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:walao all malaysia stories.. sian.. local one lah
For ur info Iseedeadpeople is a Warcraft 3 and TFT cheat where it reveal the whole map....Originally posted by renorenal:Now most of you may recall the thread posted by Alfresco's Coffeeshop on the Paranormal in Chit Chat... here is another new thread which comprises of the old stories from that particular thread and new stories prepped in a way to FREAK you out...
I'm renorenal, your friendly neighborhood story teller
Recommendations:
Read at night
Read alone at night
Be afraid! Be very very afraid!
Do take your own time to read, each story is highlighted with a topic to make your selections easier
Each new story will be highlighted in bold for easier reference...
...and The Sixth Sense famous quote...Originally posted by ceecookie:For ur info Iseedeadpeople is a Warcraft 3 and TFT cheat where it reveal the whole map....
For those of you who decides to play this game and don't want to be afraid, the requirements are that you must have seen a lot of ghost movies before, e.g. The Shutter for exampleOriginally posted by rainee:
should i try?Originally posted by renorenal:For those of you who decides to play this game and don't want to be afraid, the requirements are that you must have seen a lot of ghost movies before, e.g. The Shutter for example
If not, you're sure to have weak legs and probably pee in your pants
yesOriginally posted by mystiv:should i try?
there more than 3...I only got until the third one then I stoppedOriginally posted by mystiv:how many rooms are there? i only got past the 1st room
im at the 4th room now.Originally posted by rainee:there more than 3...I only got until the third one then I stopped
so slow?Originally posted by mystiv:im at the 4th room now.
completed liaoOriginally posted by rainee:so slow?
effects mostly the same lolOriginally posted by renorenal:Doesn't it looks like a whole list or compilations of scary movies? The Ring, Ring O, Ring 2, Poltergeist, Scream blablabla... hahaha... but mostly asian ghost movies...
dun wanOriginally posted by mystiv:completed liao
pretty scary
rainee go complete it leh
not that bad lahOriginally posted by rainee:dun wan
later i become psychotic, not taking that risk
Never mind mar... got medsOriginally posted by rainee:dun wan
later i become psychotic, not taking that risk
still i need to go therapy evday and they lock me up, no funOriginally posted by renorenal:Never mind mar... got meds