the.owl just hooted in my forum!!Originally posted by the.owl:blame the hypocrite.
does that mean the.raven is back?Originally posted by starblue:the.owl just hooted in my forum!!
but ravens dun hoot right?? ok nvm, back to topic...Originally posted by rainee:does that mean the.raven is back?
Very late sia. Can 24 hours?Originally posted by rainee:the doctor forum will be open on nov 11, 2005 at 11:11pm
u ask alex lor, he is in charge of opening this thread one lor, then just now he told me he will open it when he feels like doing so...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very late sia. Can 24 hours?
Got like that one meh?Originally posted by rainee:u ask alex lor, he is in charge of opening this thread one lor, then just now he told me he will open it when he feels like doing so...
so dun blame me, blame him
yea u ask him lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got like that one meh?
jsut open another thread lor in like chit chat or something where he no jurisdiction if he feels like abusing the power but check with renorenal first lorOriginally posted by rainee:yea u ask him lor
meanwhile u can try asking inside the crapbox, maybe he will answer there
u open lor, later alex say u steal his ideaOriginally posted by hisoka:jsut open another thread lor in like chit chat or something where he no jurisdiction if he feels like abusing the power but check with renorenal first lor
Renorenal a moderator there?Originally posted by hisoka:jsut open another thread lor in like chit chat or something where he no jurisdiction if he feels like abusing the power but check with renorenal first lor
haha i lazy to open lah i got question i can go and ask my prof mahOriginally posted by rainee:u open lor, later alex say u steal his idea
/walks in sees that got sign that says numbers may not be called in sequence,Originally posted by ceecookie:*walk in*
*press ticket dispensing machine*
*ticket pop up*
*number 100*
"........"
*go and seat down*
Originally posted by renorenal:I am waiting myself for clinic to open
I am so bored...Originally posted by hisoka:
Originally posted by renorenal:I am so bored...
go on the streets see if got chio bu and ask them if they want free consultationOriginally posted by renorenal:I am so bored...
Now that's mean...Originally posted by hisoka:/walks in sees that got sign that says numbers may not be called in sequence,
/go fiddle wiht system so that 100 will appear only when there are no other numbers to be called
No need lar... after subarugal hears this pull my ear leh...Originally posted by hisoka:go on the streets see if got chio bu and ask them if they want free consultation
Erhhh... up to you lor...Originally posted by rainee:
so u wan me to open now?
tonite can ma? I open at 11:11pm if alex has not done so at dat time?Originally posted by renorenal:Erhhh... up to you lor...
dun tell her lorOriginally posted by renorenal:No need lar... after subarugal hears this pull my ear leh...