Hahaha... ok lar... up to you lor...Originally posted by rainee:tonite can ma? I open at 11:11pm if alex has not done so at dat time?
Originally posted by hisoka:dun tell her lor
Thanks to alex for waiting until so long... for the questions to accumulate...Originally posted by starblue:hohoho.... i got a whole list of questions waiting liao... think will take 3 days 3 nights to type finish everything... wuhoo....
it's ok... i think we'll keep the new clinic to 30 pages before closing it.. how does that sound??Originally posted by renorenal:Thanks to alex for waiting until so long... for the questions to accumulate...
-_-""" i tot you said opens 9 Nov??Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...how come u guys make it sound like its my fault
it was scheduled to open 15 Nov wor...
orh.... /camps outside unopened clinic firstOriginally posted by alexkusu:no leh.. 11-11-05 at 11.11pm ma
/puts a blow up puppet in first place to book polace while i go shoppingOriginally posted by starblue:orh.... /camps outside unopened clinic first
80 pages?Originally posted by starblue:it's ok... i think we'll keep the new clinic to 30 pages before closing it.. how does that sound??
who wan read if that long?Originally posted by renorenal:80 pages?
Hehehehe....Originally posted by alexkusu:who wan read if that long?