WinterSkillOriginally posted by The Emperor:wad the hell is WS?
I think sooner or later also... sigh...Originally posted by alexkusu:they go to 'relax'
Wah, first time i ever got blacklisted in something, online and off.Originally posted by renorenal:
who the hell is that?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..did u check up on n3o1984 ?
ok la ok la.Originally posted by starblue:if you never start it, he will never have said anything loh... kns... if rainee jie kena talked about like that by other people you like or not???
you people ah, crap is crap, joke is joke. but think of how it will make people feel mah...
cool down..u have every right to be angry..emperor know ediOriginally posted by starblue:if you never start it, he will never have said anything loh... kns... if rainee jie kena talked about like that by other people you like or not???
you people ah, crap is crap, joke is joke. but think of how it will make people feel mah...
at most we give him a trash before bringing his head to u?Originally posted by alexkusu:cool down..u have every right to be angry..emperor know edi
kk..next time we go rotan maro if he say anymore bout u?
soli hor..actually i was directing that question at docOriginally posted by starblue:who the hell is that?
Yeah... I typed in an explanation and recommendations for his problems straight after I received the list from you... then alfagal came in with a little suggestion, which was good...Originally posted by alexkusu:actually hor..did u check up on n3o1984 ?
yup yup.. and remember he carries one warning liao... two more and i willOriginally posted by alexkusu:cool down..u have every right to be angry..emperor know edi
kk..next time we go rotan maro if he say anymore bout u?
Hahahaa.... okai... do you do replies?Originally posted by starblue:
i dun PM people one.
really meh? i tot u push him awayOriginally posted by renorenal:Yeah... I typed in an explanation and recommendations for his problems straight after I received the list from you... then alfagal came in with a little suggestion, which was good...
Thanks alfagal... nice girl...
I'm kidding manOriginally posted by seow:Wah, first time i ever got blacklisted in something, online and off.
depends who loh...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaa.... okai... do you do replies?
She's alfagal, not mystiv lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:really meh? i tot u push him away
i sense a doc n nurse relationship blooming
once in the blacklist, forever in the black listOriginally posted by renorenal:I'm kidding man
really? what am i thinking now?Originally posted by renorenal:She's alfagal, not mystiv lar...
Hahaha... she's a psychologist to be...
I think I know whoOriginally posted by starblue:depends who loh...
talking about which... i still get people pming me...
must see whose blacklist also lah... those small small fry's blacklist who cares?? jkjk...Originally posted by mystiv:once in the blacklist, forever in the black list
who who???Originally posted by renorenal:I think I know who
ouch...Originally posted by starblue:must see whose blacklist also lah... those small small fry's blacklist who cares?? jkjk...
Mz be WS lar... who else wor? That fellow every thread in Bar and CC also got your name one...Originally posted by starblue:who who???
yeah, i was talkin bout alfagal maOriginally posted by renorenal:She's alfagal, not mystiv lar...
Hahaha... she's a psychologist to be...
starblue on a power trip.. i let her beOriginally posted by starblue:must see whose blacklist also lah... those small small fry's blacklist who cares?? jkjk...
wtf... bar and cc got my name???Originally posted by renorenal:Mz be WS lar... who else wor? That fellow every thread in Bar and CC also got your name one...