doctor is still a male afterall..cannot blame him..sometimes the smaller head takes over..Originally posted by alexkusu:i think wat u tryin to say is LinYu n alfagal no need to pay rite?
tsk tsk..i understand
ru implying doctor has a small genitalia?Originally posted by stellazio:doctor is still a male afterall..cannot blame him..sometimes the smaller head takes over..![]()
oh like that ah..at least i got 50% correctOriginally posted by renorenal:LinYu has to pay...
alfagal going to be my working colleague soon, so cannot charge...
You are DA MAN!Originally posted by stellazio:doctor is still a male afterall..cannot blame him..sometimes the smaller head takes over..![]()
u mean stell has a big....Originally posted by renorenal:You are DA MAN!![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:You are DA MAN!![]()
yalor..i caution him liaw..Originally posted by starblue:and so it creeps in again...
Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean stell has a big....
come on doc, lets be professional here...dont mix business with pleasure![]()
aiyah its my fault la..dun blame him..just for laughs..Originally posted by starblue:and so it creeps in again...
eh-hem... starblue isn't laughing...Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah its my fault la..dun blame him..just for laughs..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:eh-hem... starblue isn't laughing...
erm... i think i have to excuse myself liao... zi ji bao zong ba. hao zi wei zi.![]()
you got two warnings liao.. be careful. be very careful.Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
we're in this together..![]()
simi 2 warnings?warnings about what...Originally posted by starblue:you got two warnings liao.. be careful. be very careful.
in this ur head ar...Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
we're in this together..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh like that ah..at least i got 50% correct
one is for being a resident pest last time. one for this one.. i say very strict liao, no such things de wor.... you have space for another one more warning...Originally posted by stellazio:simi 2 warnings?warnings about what...![]()
WHAT???i didn't even see ur warning about no such stuff around..how i know??Originally posted by starblue:one is for being a resident pest last time. one for this one.. i say very strict liao, no such things de wor.... you have space for another one more warning...![]()
hohoho... that is not my tai ji liao... all users of my forum must adhere to my rules. you have to jiang gong ze zui to take down the warnings. if not they'll forever be there.Originally posted by stellazio:WHAT???i didn't even see ur warning about no such stuff around..how i know??![]()
Why were you considered a resident pest here last time?Originally posted by stellazio:WHAT???i didn't even see ur warning about no such stuff around..how i know??![]()
aiyah, now you noe lo..Originally posted by stellazio:WHAT???i didn't even see ur warning about no such stuff around..how i know??![]()
btw its jiang gong shu zui lolOriginally posted by starblue:hohoho... that is not my tai ji liao... all users of my forum must adhere to my rules. you have to jiang gong ze zui to take down the warnings. if not they'll forever be there.put one more foot out... and i will chop it off.
Originally posted by starblue:
hohoho... that is not my tai ji liao... all users of my forum must adhere to my rules. you have to jiang gong ze zui to take down the warnings. if not they'll forever be there.put one more foot out... and i will chop it off.
wait wait,how to know the rules when i didn't even see the rules?and do i get special 1 on 1 treatment with ya if i break the rule..Originally posted by starblue:hohoho... that is not my tai ji liao... all users of my forum must adhere to my rules. you have to jiang gong ze zui to take down the warnings. if not they'll forever be there.put one more foot out... and i will chop it off.