i'm on my quest to attain humility together with ya..Originally posted by starblue:now now, you're being very humble for a person who pissed the 3 mods and some others along with them...
No I find him funny for being able to bring up an emoticon in such a condition...Originally posted by starblue:honestly, you find being kissed by a thing like that funny??![]()
yes steel boy? ur groin availble for stablue to kick right?Originally posted by stellazio:i thought that dubious honour goes to emperor?but hey,its nothing la..seriously this is not considered dirty talk..![]()
oh, that one was last time lah. but he pissed off my two other mods even more... cos hor, he started to piss me off. but then i tot to myself, "heck, aren't all the guys so far as pissing-me-off as this one here? sian... dun have anything new one..." then i'm cool again.Originally posted by renorenal:Really? Hmmm... then why starblue so angry with you?![]()
woo~~~ not me!!Originally posted by starblue:now now, you're being very humble for a person who pissed the 3 mods and some others along with them...
i trust my adidas..Originally posted by The Emperor:yes steel boy? ur groin availble for stablue to kick right?![]()
i find it amuzing. hahaha... let us just watch the show..Originally posted by renorenal:No I find him funny for being able to bring up an emoticon in such a condition...![]()
i realized that a long time ago..Originally posted by starblue:i never give warning wor... that was a friendly reminder.
wuhoo.. i am biased.![]()

sorry, i dun kiss frogs either. or cockroaches for that matter. just to let you know.Originally posted by stellazio:soo you still prefer my lips afterall?![]()
Crazy Frog!!Originally posted by stellazio:soo you still prefer my lips afterall?![]()
i mean the other mods. one ex-mod, really.Originally posted by alexkusu:woo~~~ not me!!
im un-pissable![]()
of course i know,but have you ever heard the story about the frog prince?Originally posted by starblue:sorry, i dun kiss frogs either. or cockroaches for that matter. just to let you know.
I think he is referring to CoolMyth and rainee kua... dunno...Originally posted by alexkusu:woo~~~ not me!!
im un-pissable![]()
so you're just going to sit down there with your butt and watch me get bullied huh??? right........ if only cool was here...Originally posted by The Emperor:i find it amuzing. hahaha... let us just watch the show..![]()
stell is scorpio too??Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..maybe starblue is biased against scorpios eh..
Oh kay... hmmm... sounds pretty bad...Originally posted by starblue:oh, that one was last time lah. but he pissed off my two other mods even more... cos hor, he started to piss me off. but then i tot to myself, "heck, aren't all the guys so far as pissing-me-off as this one here? sian... dun have anything new one..." then i'm cool again.![]()
ooo.... adidas groin pad?Originally posted by stellazio:i trust my adidas..![]()
oie???Originally posted by starblue:so you're just going to sit down there with your butt and watch me get bullied huh??? right........ if only cool was here...![]()
erm..by he, do u mean starblue?Originally posted by renorenal:I think he is referring to CoolMyth and rainee kua... dunno...![]()
Where's rainee?Originally posted by starblue:so you're just going to sit down there with your butt and watch me get bullied huh??? right........ if only cool was here...![]()
no lah, i get it all the time... used to being a piece of sht liao...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh kay... hmmm... sounds pretty bad...![]()
yeap..if it can withstand a thai kickboxers kick,no reason to fear the awesome power of starblue..i hope...Originally posted by The Emperor:ooo.... adidas groin pad?![]()
8th Nov maOriginally posted by starblue:stell is scorpio too??![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..by he, do u mean starblue?