its funny cause when one party wana get angry,but you keep smiling it really pisses the other person off..Originally posted by renorenal:No I find him funny for being able to bring up an emoticon in such a condition...![]()
Hahaha... I meant she...Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..by he, do u mean starblue?
eh..me protectin u ma...Originally posted by starblue:so you're just going to sit down there with your butt and watch me get bullied huh??? right........ if only cool was here...![]()
no la.. i mean let us just watch this show.Originally posted by starblue:so you're just going to sit down there with your butt and watch me get bullied huh??? right........ if only cool was here...![]()
are u rainee?Originally posted by starblue:so you're just going to sit down there with your butt and watch me get bullied huh??? right........ if only cool was here...![]()
i say have means have.Originally posted by stellazio:oie???
since when did i bully you???![]()
wad the F??Originally posted by stellazio:are u rainee?![]()
cockroaches lives for very long and surprisingly very hard to die too..Originally posted by The Emperor:no la.. i mean let us just watch this show.
(steel boy 's got some amuzing things to share with us here. besides this is a crapbox. let this cockroach roam about till it's captures and killed that's all)
let's see if he got the third warning.
piangz... this place is swarming with scorpios....Originally posted by alexkusu:8th Nov ma
this is lame... if starblue's rainee... i'll quit moderating this forum liao.Originally posted by starblue:wad the F??![]()
i say no have means no have..Originally posted by starblue:i say have means have.![]()
got meh??? more like you will join in...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..me protectin u ma...
i shud jus shuddup n die
you know whats the date today?Originally posted by starblue:piangz... this place is swarming with scorpios....![]()
try that la... starblue, i trust ur power. let's see if steel boy'll get it from u later.Originally posted by stellazio:cockroaches lives for very long and surprisingly very hard to die too..
btw i think i can go around the rules,don't necessarily need to pass it..![]()
wah lau.. u quote me and say, "this is lame." -_-""Originally posted by The Emperor:this is lame... if starblue's rainee... i'll quit moderating this forum liao.![]()
why?? wad's with today's date??Originally posted by stellazio:you know whats the date today?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i say have means have.![]()
nownow,do you bear a grudge against me?Originally posted by The Emperor:try that la... starblue, i trust ur power. let's see if steel boy'll get it from u later.
i hope so..hahaha..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:which reminds me.. two girls was waiting for their bfs..the guys left their cricket gear outside the locker rooms..
the gals started playin wit it..one gal started clowning around n said "Look at me, Its a SARS mask!"
then the guys came out n said "Hei, thats my groin pad"
Originally posted by alexkusu:which reminds me.. two girls was waiting for their bfs..the guys left their cricket gear outside the locker rooms..
the gals started playin wit it..one gal started clowning around n said "Look at me, Its a SARS mask!"
got meh? *rubs chin*Originally posted by starblue:got meh??? more like you will join in...![]()
Ouch!Originally posted by alexkusu:which reminds me.. two girls was waiting for their bfs..the guys left their cricket gear outside the locker rooms..