funny meh??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
huh? what? what grudge?Originally posted by stellazio:nownow,do you bear a grudge against me?![]()
cool!!! you're back...Originally posted by CoolMyth:si mi tai ji, someone called? call me for what?
eh, want to use my name have to pay fees hor.
bo tai ji dun anyhow call me hor.
tank u veri much.
More like cute...Originally posted by starblue:funny meh??![]()
today 7th nov liao hor..i'm still waiting for the kiss..Originally posted by starblue:why?? wad's with today's date??
i got say dislike meh???Originally posted by alexkusu:got meh? *rubs chin*
i think ur dislike of scorpios has coloured ur perception of me eh
No, this is an illusion.Originally posted by starblue:cool!!! you're back...![]()
i've always known i am cute lah, but u dun say liao lah....Originally posted by renorenal:More like cute...![]()
funny anot for you to judge meh..some people find it easier to laugh,and some can't laugh for "nuts"..Originally posted by starblue:funny meh??![]()
hey cool! nice to see u. anyway. all the best!Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, this is an illusion.
You don't see me, you didn't see me, you did not see me.
P.S: It's more fun being a lurker. I've found myself back.![]()
dont think so eh..i think scorpio dont get angry easilyOriginally posted by starblue:i got say dislike meh???
is cool a scorpio?? i cant remember liao...
These are words that disappoint me a lot.Originally posted by starblue:i got say dislike meh???
is cool a scorpio?? i cant remember liao...
wah liau.. dun liddat lah... everyone here miss you loh.... come come, meet our personal doctor, Dr Reno....Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, this is an illusion.
You don't see me, you didn't see me, you did not see me.
P.S: It's more fun being a lurker. I've found myself back.![]()
Somehow, I found subarugal was rite...Originally posted by starblue:i've always known i am cute lah, but u dun say liao lah....![]()
ur a scorpio?Originally posted by CoolMyth:These are words that disappoint me a lot.
And sad to say I was a mod here.
*tsk tsk*
*activate ghost mode*
Originally posted by CoolMyth:These are words that disappoint me a lot.
And sad to say I was a mod here.
*tsk tsk*
*activate ghost mode*
wad she say?Originally posted by renorenal:Somehow, I found subarugal was rite...![]()
orh....Originally posted by alexkusu:ur a scorpio?
well, wat to expect? sum ppl dont care bout others ma... duno if got heart or not
duno who la![]()
I think CoolMyth knows me, he offered a thread in his forum for my clinic...Originally posted by starblue:wah liau.. dun liddat lah... everyone here miss you loh.... come come, meet our personal doctor, Dr Reno....and the resident pest, you know who lah...
awww... starblue's crying..Originally posted by starblue:i said something wrong again. damn it....
i go sleep liao...![]()
u can say everything wrong about me and i'll still smile back in my posts..cause i'm a gemini..Originally posted by starblue:i said something wrong again. damn it....
i go sleep liao...![]()
Good night, sweet dreams as usual.Originally posted by starblue:i said something wrong again. damn it....
i go sleep liao...![]()
i sense he tryin to steal businessOriginally posted by renorenal:I think CoolMyth knows me, he offered a thread in his forum for my clinic...![]()