great...Originally posted by alexkusu:i sense he tryin to steal business![]()
Something about how girls can be cute when they are both reasonable and unreasonable and when they argue over itOriginally posted by starblue:wad she say?
woah what did i do wrong again??ohmygoodness..its stell vs the world..Originally posted by mystiv:hey starblue cheer up
and stellazio..noe ur limits lah..
why great? tis is forum property wor..Originally posted by The Emperor:great...![]()
gemini... hmmm......Originally posted by stellazio:u can say everything wrong about me and i'll still smile back in my posts..cause i'm a gemini..![]()
nah i dont mean that. but you dont always have to provoke her further mah..Originally posted by stellazio:woah what did i do wrong again??ohmygoodness..its stell vs the world..![]()
i got unreasonable meh? no have lah....Originally posted by renorenal:Something about how girls can be cute when they are both reasonable and unreasonable and when they argue over it![]()
time for me to work my reverse psychology again..Originally posted by renorenal:Come back Starblue!![]()
that is a very unreasonable statement by itself?Originally posted by starblue:i got unreasonable meh? no have lah....![]()
i'm cool...Originally posted by mystiv:nah i dont mean that. but you dont always have to provoke her further mah..![]()
wow really?Originally posted by stellazio:okok fine fine i admit..i'm a gemini not a scorpio..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:time for me to work my reverse psychology again..![]()
diaoz..i never insult her before lohz..Originally posted by mystiv:nah i dont mean that. but you dont always have to provoke her further mah..
its afterall her forum. give her the due respect...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wow really?
i guess oni retards r born on 8th Nov... oh well, Im glad ur not one![]()
okie...Originally posted by alexkusu:why great? tis is forum property wor..
go beat him up
i hope you're not either..Originally posted by alexkusu:wow really?
i guess oni retards r born on 8th Nov... oh well, Im glad ur not one![]()
but u got buwee me...Originally posted by stellazio:diaoz..i never insult her before lohz..![]()
Time to change?Originally posted by starblue:i'm cool...
it's cool that's making me![]()
okay..now go beat coolmyth n chop his ballsOriginally posted by The Emperor:okie...
*beats reno up*![]()
den i pamper u liao ma..give you all the property trademark of stell's pictures..Originally posted by starblue:but u got buwee me...![]()
o ok. nvm lah. smile!Originally posted by starblue:i'm cool...
it's cool that's making me![]()