simi pain?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Double the power.. double the pain for u guys...
quite fun la, but it will get tiring when you get to a certain levelOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man... tallking about maple.. guys who play maples.. tsk tsk... is it that fun ???
why double the pain?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Double the power.. double the pain for u guys...
Imagine.. WWF Tag team.. problem is.. u are solo ...Originally posted by ^spidee^:simi pain?
heheOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Imagine.. WWF Tag team.. problem is.. u are solo ...
i dun like that evil smile.. horns are showing.. not to mention the tail... hahahaha! So how was ur Raya food session ?Originally posted by rainee:hehe
then how? you want to tag team with me ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Imagine.. WWF Tag team.. problem is.. u are solo ...
very nice Got Rendang, Nasi Dagang, Acar, Lontong, Laksa, Satay...etcOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i dun like that evil smile.. horns are showing.. not to mention the tail... hahahaha! So how was ur Raya food session ?
duo duo support horOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:3rd CraPbOx!!! !!! Ur r fast!! Gong Xi Gong Xi!!! Business do big liao hah!!!
even if we tag team... they will still slap us down. It will be like David vs Goliath.. thing is.. there are 2 goliaths.. n God is on thier side...Originally posted by ^spidee^:then how? you want to tag team with me ah?
I was hoping u gonna bring some to the forum to share... obviously someone ate them all...Originally posted by rainee:very nice Got Rendang, Nasi Dagang, Acar, Lontong, Laksa, Satay...etc
Too bad this year they din make too much for each dish, so din have enuff to ta pau back
die liao lor... heck, just crap and pray!Originally posted by BadzMaro:even if we tag team... they will step slap us down. It will still ne david vs goliath.. thing is.. there are 2 goliaths.. n God is on thier side...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:even if we tag team... they will step slap us down. It will still ne david vs goliath.. thing is.. there are 2 goliaths.. n God is on thier side...
Sounds good... make me want to change my menu for lunch ltr on...Originally posted by rainee:very nice Got Rendang, Nasi Dagang, Acar, Lontong, Laksa, Satay...etc
Too bad this year they din make too much for each dish, so din have enuff to ta pau back
They can crush our bodies.. but our soul n fighting spirit will outlast them. Chaos.. La Resistance!! But if we are MANY.. yup.. we can bring them down.. he heOriginally posted by ^spidee^:die liao lor... heck, just crap and pray!
Man.. just eat ur cheezy seafood pizza...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Sounds good... make me want to change my menu for lunch ltr on...
hanor...nvm, I shall share some pics of themOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I was hoping u gonna bring some to the forum to share... obviously someone ate them all...
eh, me neutral side one..dun say me like that laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:even if we tag team... they will still slap us down. It will be like David vs Goliath.. thing is.. there are 2 goliaths.. n God is on thier side...
A and BOriginally posted by TooFree:Hello people... Good afternnoon.. Btw, how come I didnt see starblue around lately..?
A)Exam?
B)Sick?
C)Computer kana virus?
D)Got a boyfriend already?
E) Others?
Which one arr..?
last heard was A so u all still got hopeOriginally posted by TooFree:Hello people... Good afternnoon.. Btw, how come I didnt see starblue around lately..?
A)Exam?
B)Sick?
C)Computer kana virus?
E) Others?
Which one arr..?
None of the above.Originally posted by TooFree:Hello people... Good afternnoon.. Btw, how come I didnt see starblue around lately..?
A)Exam?
B)Sick?
C)Computer kana virus?
E) Others?
Which one arr..?