how to use reverse psychology?Originally posted by stellazio:time for me to work my reverse psychology again..![]()
okie. i chop urs first ah. Pls lor, what has coolmyth done???Originally posted by alexkusu:okay..now go beat coolmyth n chop his balls
AaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhaaahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhOriginally posted by The Emperor:okie...
*beats reno up*![]()
ah?? change wad?? *scratches headOriginally posted by renorenal:Time to change?![]()
Hahaha... too muchOriginally posted by stellazio:den i pamper u liao ma..give you all the property trademark of stell's pictures..![]()
liddat is pamper meh???Originally posted by stellazio:den i pamper u liao ma..give you all the property trademark of stell's pictures..![]()
he wans to steal my money making machine RenoOriginally posted by The Emperor:okie. i chop urs first ah. Pls lor, what has coolmyth done???![]()
Stop being cool and be hawtOriginally posted by starblue:ah?? change wad?? *scratches head
Originally posted by alexkusu:he wans to steal my money making machine Reno![]()
when needed it shall be done,even at my sacrifice..Originally posted by alexkusu:how to use reverse psychology?![]()
eh... how?? i'm already very hot leh... muahahaha......Originally posted by renorenal:Stop being cool and be hawt![]()
Somehow he pays more, but I asked him to ask you instead...Originally posted by alexkusu:he wans to steal my money making machine Reno![]()
so far only you,meltz and a few others got the opportunity to experience it first hand..Originally posted by starblue:liddat is pamper meh???![]()
okie. i ask starblue first.Originally posted by alexkusu:he wans to steal my money making machine Reno![]()
funny meh?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:eh... how?? i'm already very hot leh... muahahaha......
think humility. think humilty.... must..... be... humble....![]()
i suggest launch him to 2005 UB313 . as soon as possible.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm....
havent use stell yet ....wonder wen i shud 'launch' him![]()
tips for starblue to remember..Originally posted by stellazio:for the quest on humility,the first step is always to smile at everything..
thats why you always try your best to smile during photos right?cause you wana look good for people to remember..but i dun wana see starblue doing a kawanii ne kinda pose okie??![]()
see lah alex. give so little moneyOriginally posted by renorenal:Somehow he pays more, but I asked him to ask you instead...![]()
Hahaha... he's already gone far far away...Originally posted by The Emperor:okie. i ask starblue first.
starblue!!!!! alex call me to go beat coolmyth up and chop off his balls! how ar?![]()
orh....Originally posted by stellazio:so far only you,meltz and a few others got the opportunity to experience it first hand..![]()
help me chop him up first...Originally posted by The Emperor:okie. i ask starblue first.
starblue!!!!! alex call me to go beat coolmyth up and chop off his balls! how ar?![]()
doctor, have you forgotten what our motto were? Serve the patients 1st, anything else can come later. I seek not fame or profit, but to serve mankind. Where is your heart doc? How can you be so obsessed with money and ignoring humanity?Originally posted by renorenal:Somehow he pays more, but I asked him to ask you instead...![]()