promote wad???Originally posted by alexkusu:funny meh?
i be honest wit u la... u be part of my xmas promotional activities![]()
Wads a kawanii ne post?Originally posted by stellazio:tips for starblue to remember..![]()
this post nearly motivated me to upload a termination pic with the "i'll be back" caption..Originally posted by starblue:i suggest launch him to 2005 UB313 . as soon as possible.
who? alex?Originally posted by starblue:help me chop him up first...
Hahahahaa.... that's your mottoOriginally posted by alexkusu:doctor, have you forgotten what our motto were? Serve the patients 1st, anything else can come later. I seek not fame or profit, but to serve mankind. Where is your heart doc? How can you be so obsessed with money and ignoring humanity?
hanor...Originally posted by The Emperor:who? alex?![]()
yalor..chop coolmyth n make 'cooling' bak kut teh soupOriginally posted by starblue:help me chop him up first...
That be relevant... where is it?Originally posted by stellazio:this post nearly motivated me to upload a termination pic with the "i'll be back" caption..![]()
who wants to do a kawaii pose for him anyway??Originally posted by renorenal:Wads a kawanii ne post?
okok fine,next time i'll find dedicate an image to you,just like what i have been saving up for some forumnite..he shall get my masterpiece..Originally posted by starblue:orh....
then i dun wan liao....![]()
she has already replied earlier..Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..chop coolmyth n make 'cooling' bak kut teh soup
yalor hor..a food corner can be nice
puh-lease stell, dont 'upload' anythin here k? Pls jus keep it in ur pantsOriginally posted by stellazio:this post nearly motivated me to upload a termination pic with the "i'll be back" caption..![]()
its not for me..but rather i was helping ya on ur quest for humility..we;re in this together..Originally posted by starblue:who wants to do a kawaii pose for him anyway??![]()
Ouch!Originally posted by The Emperor:she has already replied earlier..![]()
a picture speaks a thousand words..Originally posted by alexkusu:puh-lease stell, dont 'upload' anythin here k? Pls jus keep it in ur pants![]()
she has short memory...she cant remember coolmyth remember?Originally posted by The Emperor:she has already replied earlier..![]()
huh??? now you're making me confused...Originally posted by stellazio:its not for me..but rather i was helping ya on ur quest for humility..we;re in this together..![]()
did u watch Rainmaker?Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahahaa.... that's your motto![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:a picture speaks a thousand words..![]()
Nolar...Originally posted by alexkusu:did u watch Rainmaker?
btw, i read the book nia
-_-" i where got dun remember him? arbish. dun anyhow say hor. he was the best mod ever. and rainee jie lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:she has short memory...she cant remember coolmyth remember?
so im jus assisting her![]()
need you rub on it?Originally posted by alexkusu:she has short memory...she cant remember coolmyth remember?
an upload spreads a million _____Originally posted by stellazio:a picture speaks a thousand words..![]()
oh yes she remembers. starblue... hor?Originally posted by alexkusu:she has short memory...she cant remember coolmyth remember?
hana hana... where got can forget one??Originally posted by The Emperor:oh yes she remembers. starblue... hor?![]()