tips No1:if you can't convince,you must awlays confuse..Originally posted by starblue:huh??? now you're making me confused...
alex... she don't really like us leh. how?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i where got dun remember him? arbish. dun anyhow say hor. he was the best mod ever. and rainee jie lah.![]()
so..what horoscope is coolmyth?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i where got dun remember him? arbish. dun anyhow say hor. he was the best mod ever. and rainee jie lah.![]()
this has a hidden meaning behind it..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i where got dun remember him? arbish. dun anyhow say hor. he was the best mod ever. and rainee jie lah.![]()
I wish I could say the same for CoolMyth... but I wasn't here that time...Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i where got dun remember him? arbish. dun anyhow say hor. he was the best mod ever. and rainee jie lah.![]()
horoscope too easy la and irrevelant..how bout when is he's birthday??Originally posted by alexkusu:so..what horoscope is coolmyth?
btw, too late edi..kenot close the door wen horse oledi run away
eee??? i got say meh???Originally posted by The Emperor:alex... she don't really like us leh. how?![]()
some ppl cannot appreciate ppl until they r gone ma..Originally posted by The Emperor:alex... she don't really like us leh. how?![]()
*looks for one* can't find leh...Originally posted by stellazio:this has a hidden meaning behind it..![]()
we r not ur favourite mods mah... since u like cool and my ai ai more.Originally posted by starblue:eee??? i got say meh???
for the protection of his interests, and your safety, i cannot disclose it at the present moment. company policy, now will you excuse me, i have other things to attend to.Originally posted by stellazio:horoscope too easy la and irrevelant..how bout when is he's birthday??![]()
Takes time to adjust... you guys have just started nia mahOriginally posted by The Emperor:we r not ur favourite mods mah... since u like cool and my ai ai more.![]()
i said, "best mod". you and alex still newbie mod mah... how to tell??? dun liddat lah... you're my mod means i am biased towards u le, still not enough meh??Originally posted by The Emperor:we r not ur favourite mods mah... since u like cool and my ai ai more.![]()
weet...so if we manage to have his permission?Originally posted by starblue:for the protection of his interests, and your safety, i cannot disclose it at the present moment. company policy, now will you excuse me, i have other things to attend to.![]()
favouritism is a sin!Originally posted by renorenal:Takes time to adjust... you guys have just started nia mah![]()
how biased? always against me oneOriginally posted by starblue:i said, "best mod". you and alex still newbie mod mah... how to tell??? dun liddat lah... you're my mod means i am biased towards u le, still not enough meh??![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:some ppl cannot appreciate ppl until they r gone ma..
Originally posted by starblue:wow...
i said, "best mod". you and alex still newbie mod mah... how to tell??? dun liddat lah... you're my mod means i am biased towards u le, still not enough meh??![]()
hanor hanor..you won't know what it feels like to be on the opposing end..Originally posted by starblue:i said, "best mod". you and alex still newbie mod mah... how to tell??? dun liddat lah... you're my mod means i am biased towards u le, still not enough meh??![]()
wah... ok lor. i very sui bian de..Originally posted by starblue:i said, "best mod". you and alex still newbie mod mah... how to tell??? dun liddat lah... you're my mod means i am biased towards u le, still not enough meh??![]()
sure, u have my permissionOriginally posted by starblue:
k lah. i go sleep le...![]()
orh, u different... i like to bully you.Originally posted by alexkusu:how biased? always against me one
/weeps
dont lah. we appreciate u nowOriginally posted by starblue:
Oh kay...Originally posted by starblue:
wow wad??Originally posted by renorenal:wow...