what? ru seducing me?Originally posted by starblue:orh, u different... i like to bully you.![]()
alex alex... now I know why your name is last in the mod listOriginally posted by starblue:orh, u different... i like to bully you.![]()
starblue.. y not bully me? scared rainee come after u ar?Originally posted by starblue:orh, u different... i like to bully you.![]()
you didn't get it?Originally posted by starblue:wow wad??
no lah... cos alex keeps reminding me of my mistake...Originally posted by mystiv:dont lah. we appreciate u now![]()
Nothing...Originally posted by starblue:wow wad??
get wad?Originally posted by stellazio:you didn't get it?![]()
oh btw, did anyone see how I show my appreciation here? I think its an important lesson to learn for certain ppl hereOriginally posted by alexkusu:sure, u have my permission
thanks for ur time
Originally posted by alexkusu:what? ru seducing me?![]()
tat snake and trousers thing?Originally posted by starblue:no lah... cos alex keeps reminding me of my mistake...![]()
thats a blessing in disguise..Originally posted by starblue:no lah... cos alex keeps reminding me of my mistake...![]()
yalor..me SEI (die) mod..Originally posted by renorenal:alex alex... now I know why your name is last in the mod list![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:you didn't get it?![]()
no lah.. i leave you to rainee jie to bully.. i bully one, she bully one.. liddat then fair lah...Originally posted by The Emperor:starblue.. y not bully me? scared rainee come after u ar?![]()
wah. mod bully mod. mod fights back. eh.... no more civil war pls!Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw, did anyone see how I show my appreciation here? I think its an important lesson to learn for certain ppl here![]()
Ok, your first post after a long discussion and here you go againOriginally posted by Lance_han:tat snake and trousers thing?![]()
who say its mistake? its ur habit ah...Originally posted by starblue:no lah... cos alex keeps reminding me of my mistake...![]()
nvm,i'm not soo helpful like alex to keep reminding people about their mistakes..Originally posted by starblue:get wad?![]()
ni men kan!! he keeps bullying me loh...Originally posted by alexkusu:oh btw, did anyone see how I show my appreciation here? I think its an important lesson to learn for certain ppl here![]()
Hahaha...Originally posted by The Emperor:wah. mod bully mod. mod fights back. eh.... no more civil war pls!![]()
lance>starblue...Originally posted by Lance_han:tat snake and trousers thing?![]()
i where got??? dun liddat say me leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:who say its mistake? its ur habit ah...
mistake its mistake..ur is force of habitintentional
orh its not me liao ar...arr i feel the burden on my shoulders being lifted off...Originally posted by starblue:ni men kan!! he keeps bullying me loh...![]()
i sense a feeling of admiration and infatuation floating in the air...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha...![]()
girl bully guy, guy bully girl... adoi...