got wor...mine is the one before alex's one...haha starblue mei so forgetful? remember the one we crapped and increased 30 pages in one night one? dat one was mine wat...Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie never open crap box before hor?? next one rainee jie lai open lah...
oh, we did!! haha.. this one is version 3 liao hor?? aiyo... i say liao must out version number to keep track. see lah.. only 3 i cannot remember liao... pai seh...Originally posted by rainee:got wor...mine is the one before alex's one...haha starblue mei so forgetful? remember the one we crapped and increased 30 pages in one night one? dat one was mine wat...![]()
next one u create and put version 4.0 lorOriginally posted by starblue:oh, we did!! haha.. this one is version 3 liao hor?? aiyo... i say liao must out version number to keep track. see lah.. only 3 i cannot remember liao... pai seh...![]()
wad name should i put ah???Originally posted by rainee:next one u create and put version 4.0 lor
you can do an ai starblue crapbox this time since u wanted dat last timeOriginally posted by starblue:wad name should i put ah???
dun wan lah.. i am on my quest for humility remember??Originally posted by rainee:you can do an ai starblue crapbox this time since u wanted dat last time![]()
this time can be an exception laOriginally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.. i am on my quest for humility remember??![]()
look forwardOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Good Morning!! Juz started tis crapbox, nw tinking of starting the new wan liaoz!!! Woah!!! Really is big business rolling in wor!!![]()
Woah! moving wely wely fast, bullet rain siah!!Originally posted by rainee:look forward
and this wednesday the new clinic thread coming out![]()
last time we oso crapped a lot but go up 3 places nia...Originally posted by Lance_han:i have a feeling tat we're going to go up veri fast in the rankings..![]()
so make sure you keep upOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Woah! moving wely wely fast, bullet rain siah!!![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:i have a feeling tat we're going to go up veri fast in the rankings..![]()
Yalor yalor.. seem like my plan is workingOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Woah! moving wely wely fast, bullet rain siah!!![]()
wah..u nominate me issit?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
shud get Nobel prize hor?![]()
I prefer call it Alexorem...erm...actually really dont sound nice..nvm.. i will rename it laterOriginally posted by The Emperor:I call it the Alexurum.![]()
we oso got work together with you leh...wat u toking abtOriginally posted by alexkusu:Yalor yalor.. seem like my plan is workingI think Im doing the job of 20 mods eh
Oh well, I can look forward to retirement early next year.
might be different tis time roundOriginally posted by rainee:last time we oso crapped a lot but go up 3 places nia...![]()
give u face, i wont say anythinOriginally posted by rainee:we oso got work together with you leh...wat u toking abt![]()
nvm la, still farawayOriginally posted by Lance_han:might be different tis time round![]()
this one is called on cloud nine liao..must pull him down to mother earthOriginally posted by rainee:we oso got work together with you leh...wat u toking abt![]()
steal wat idea?Originally posted by alexkusu:give u face, i wont say anythin
eh..i feel tak sedap hati coolmyth try steal my idea eh.. i feel like Intel and he is like AMD..
u think i should launch offensive campaign n crush him or not?