he refused to be pulled downOriginally posted by Lance_han:this one is called on cloud nine liao..must pull him down to mother earth![]()
he ask/offered Reno a thread in his own forum..ask him start Dr Reno thread..Originally posted by rainee:steal wat idea?![]()
oh well..since the lady boss sae so liao..okie..Originally posted by rainee:he refused to be pulled downanyway can remain there la, doesn't matter
before or after you start the clinic thread?Originally posted by alexkusu:he ask/offered Reno a thread in his own forum..ask him start Dr Reno thread..![]()
after..he start his forum after my thread ended also maOriginally posted by rainee:before or after you start the clinic thread?![]()
2nd lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh u knw..i got 2 job offer.. both in indian restaurant..maybe i chose wrongly.. which one shud i choose? one is quite small..lower pay.. one is more like fancy restaurant but higher pay... erm.. pay is $10 for an hour for 1st one, n $11 for 2nd one.
1st one i can help in kitchen n make naan bread
2nd one i think im wait staff oni
hmm..which one shud i choose?
u think so ah..i go email 2nd one then..cos their name i can pronounce.. 1st one name is bleherhlefbkenf .....hee ghhee sth..Originally posted by Lance_han:2nd lor...![]()
hmm...Originally posted by alexkusu:after..he start his forum after my thread ended also ma
Originally posted by alexkusu:I think we need a security team..
to go after industrial spies/ saboteurs/ etc..![]()
Im thinkin emperor n maro..![]()
but very hard to catch leh...aiya actually the whole idea thing depends on reno de, if he wants to go there, we cant stop him oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:I think we need a security team..
to go after industrial spies/ saboteurs/ etc..![]()
Im thinkin emperor n maro..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:but very hard to catch leh...aiya actually the whole idea thing depends on reno de, if he wants to go there, we cant stop him oso...![]()
any problem mister?Originally posted by Lance_han:.....
there's nothing to see about my background also..Originally posted by alexkusu:any problem mister?
/checks Lance_han background
...............................Originally posted by alexkusu:
honestly oh..im not that worried... i can tell u the reasons why..but cannot tell here..its my 'competitive advantage'.![]()
thats what YOU thinkOriginally posted by Lance_han:there's nothing to see about my background also..![]()
simi traffic offences le?Originally posted by alexkusu:thats what YOU think
so..whats the deal with this 15 traffice offences?![]()
err...too much racing?Originally posted by Lance_han:simi traffic offences le?![]()
Go play game lor.Originally posted by rainee:bored...![]()
still reading for my exam tomorrowOriginally posted by seow:Go play game lor.
I'll just read fanfiction.[/list]
Oh ya hor, go revise for exam, this time different, work is for now, life is for later.Originally posted by rainee:still reading for my exam tomorrow![]()
Hahahaha.... why put thisOriginally posted by rainee:but very hard to catch leh...aiya actually the whole idea thing depends on reno de, if he wants to go there, we cant stop him oso...![]()