dats great to hear...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha.... why put thisemoticon? Making me feel bad ar?
My loyalty will always be on one place one lar...furthermore, coolmyth's forum is a new one... I rather be on a more established place...
just me leh having exam now...the rest shud be free oledi ba...Originally posted by renorenal:Ya'll exam all same dates one?![]()

maybe...seems like everyone will be here at night...Originally posted by renorenal:Place is quite quiet this morning... hmmm, maybe later tonight the speed will be brought up again...![]()
lol I read ur apple and orange story in AA...wat a way to describe a r/s...Originally posted by TooFree:This is a sad world..
I think Starblue also have rite?Originally posted by rainee:just me leh having exam now...the rest shud be free oledi ba...![]()
oh yea, just me and herOriginally posted by renorenal:I think Starblue also have rite?![]()
Awwww... now now what happen?Originally posted by TooFree:This is a sad world..
Rainee... i feel a sense of deja vu eh..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha.... why put thisemoticon? Making me feel bad ar?
My loyalty will always be on one place one lar...furthermore, coolmyth's forum is a new one... I rather be on a more established place...
hanor hanor...Originally posted by alexkusu:Rainee... i feel a sense of deja vu eh..![]()
feel abit freaky.. everything goin to plan..Originally posted by rainee:hanor hanor...![]()
u knw..like matrix..is premonition thingOriginally posted by renorenal:What about the deja vu?![]()
Wake up 6 today, went to work at 6.30 until about 2pm... took the morning shift... today afternoon no clinic session, so can go off lor... coz I'm now working in sub departments... sub specialty in other words, so clinics are only on every alternate days...Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, finish work issit? or curi tulang?
wat hapen eh? kenot impress sumone issit?Originally posted by TooFree:This is a sad world..
Premonition about?Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw..like matrix..is premonition thing![]()
i didnt knw ur work start 6.30am...must be cos ur newbie so they want squeeze more 'working life' frm u.Originally posted by renorenal:Wake up 6 today, went to work at 6.30 until about 2pm... took the morning shift... today afternoon no clinic session, so can go off lor... coz I'm now working in sub departments... sub specialty in other words, so clinics are only on every alternate days...
Tmr got clinic, so I have to stay longer lor...
nth much la..just bout forum future..Originally posted by renorenal:Premonition about?
*censored*Originally posted by renorenal:Premonition about?
Need to make sure everything is in place, coz today is the grand ward round... the chief consultant making his rounds once a week mar... normally is either the medical officer or a specialist... so not so tight... today have to be quite strict in presentation and management... kenot play play, abo after kena drill...Originally posted by alexkusu:i didnt knw ur work start 6.30am...must be cos ur newbie so they want squeeze more 'working life' frm u.
So how many patients u save today?
oi! ....its confidential!Originally posted by rainee:*censored*
Originally posted by alexkusu:oi! ....its confidential!
nvm, next time dont tell u =pP
jus wonderin..ur chief consultant is malay or chinese? or sth elsE?Originally posted by renorenal:Need to make sure everything is in place, coz today is the grand ward round... the chief consultant making his rounds once a week mar... normally is either the medical officer or a specialist... so not so tight... today have to be quite strict in presentation and management... kenot play play, abo after kena drill...